Sale: $89.67

Was: $105.49

Save $15.82 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cando Ball Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ITS OK
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS NOT THE TOP OF THE LINE BUT IT WILL DO FOR THE PRICE I HAD TO LEAVE OFF THE ARMS AND HAD TO ADD GREASE TO ALL THE JOINT TO STOP THE SQUIKING

    Read More
    MR19981 March 24, 2017
  • Like, but missing part to stabiliz
    Verified Purchase

    I like the function of this item. However I am not able to use it because it's not securely fixed to the base. I have attached a picture to show base. The base part in picture seem to need some sort of clip to secure the chair to the body. Hope this can be rectified.

    Read More
    Patricia E M. February 27, 2017
  • Great back support
    Verified Purchase

    We've invested in several for different offices and everyone loves them.

    Read More
    Michelle J. February 22, 2017
  • Cool concept.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was cheap and not sturdy. I ended up just using the ball. Save your money.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 18, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs and they both have similar issues. It is nice to have the back rest but do not really use the arm rests. the connection from the frame to the base tends to get wobbly and need tightening often. The one I use in my classroom is also very squeaky. For a ball office chair I would purchase again as it was not extremely expensive and serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Alisha C. January 5, 2017
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • Wobbly af
    Verified Purchase

    Was ok for a month or so, then became really wobbly. 1/10, don't recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser360180 October 13, 2016
  • Squeaky
    Verified Purchase

    Very squeaky chair, but works as intended

    Read More
    BARBARA L. September 6, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is very small. Fits a small child. Directions difficult to follow. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Eileen K. September 2, 2016
  • Surprisingly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen other people using a chair like this and didn't get the point. But it turns out it's pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    David S. August 10, 2016
  • Not even close to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This comes with a 55 cm ball that has to be grossly under inflated to fit the frame. The mechanism won't do any therapeutic good if the ball is to soft. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser185150 May 13, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is supposed to do

    Read More
    Sammer H. May 12, 2016
  • Bouncing Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is amazing. It is comfortable to sit in. It moves nicely and its fun to bounce around on when playing music.

    Read More
    Russell S. April 7, 2016
  • Chair very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Arms slant in on an angle. Kind of tight. But other than that great chair.

    Read More
    Eckertbd March 17, 2016
  • Receptionist
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Keeps my posture straight and no neck pain!

    Read More
    OstkUser87975 February 24, 2016
  • cute

    very cute product! very useful. Feel comfortable in working,

    Read More
    william.s1234 February 7, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, I use it daily... can only sit a couple hours at a time, but I figured that was going to be the deal going in... it has helped my back quite a bit since I started using it.

    Read More
    Ava F. September 4, 2015
  • Not a good investment
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart in two weeks and had to be thrown away. Would never purchase again

    Read More
    Kevin J. August 20, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I may order another of these for home. I sat in the entire day the first day, and didn't notice until I was headed home that my glutes ached a little. The handles are useful for getting up and down but not for resting my arms while I sit. It was not difficult to put together although the directions left a lot to be desired, I few additional instructions would have saved me some time. Rolls very well on the hard floor.

    Read More
    lynne15 August 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect if you sitting at an office all day. Highly recommend

    Read More
    lmark713 July 29, 2015
Sponsored Links