Sale $143.99

At other retailer: $160.00

Save $16.01 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cando Ball Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect chair for writing. Keeps my lower back from hurting and able to adjust height a little by inflating ball more. Be sure to become familiar with all the available adjustments on the bottom part of the chair.

    Read More
    Wendee M. November 30, 2017
  • Don't do it.
    Verified Purchase

    The parts did not fit together correctly and the ball was too small for the chair. Somebody for got to inspect this part!

    Read More
    candygirl October 14, 2017
  • Nice concept but
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made chair. Quality of product less than acceptable. Construction not sturdy.

    Read More
    Dawn S. August 15, 2017
  • Sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Works to stimulate core strength and alleviates back strain

    Read More
    Angel A. August 2, 2017
  • Great for back problems...
    Verified Purchase

    I have lower back problems and bulging discs at the base of my spine. That combined with poor posture at my desk left me in a lot of pain often. This chair has really helped promote better posture for me.

    Read More
    Penncora P. June 14, 2017
  • Not a pleasant experience
    Verified Purchase

    My chair was missing a bolt. The two main pieces our not meld. Never did get the ball up to pressure. Not given up on that yet.

    Read More
    Leslie B. April 30, 2017
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, good quality steel and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Deb April 28, 2017
  • Chair is TINY! Will not reach standard desk at all
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is way too short to use at a desk! Even my husband ends up with the desk near his chest, so it was hopeless for 5'3" pregnant me trying to reach a keyboard! I don't think there is any way the ball is 55 cm, it looks like a beach ball at most, and you can't use a bigger ball because of the arms and back (which is not detachable).

    Read More
    AmberNY April 11, 2017
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. Wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    redrose1962 March 31, 2017
  • ITS OK
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS NOT THE TOP OF THE LINE BUT IT WILL DO FOR THE PRICE I HAD TO LEAVE OFF THE ARMS AND HAD TO ADD GREASE TO ALL THE JOINT TO STOP THE SQUIKING

    Read More
    MR19981 March 24, 2017
  • Like, but missing part to stabiliz
    Verified Purchase

    I like the function of this item. However I am not able to use it because it's not securely fixed to the base. I have attached a picture to show base. The base part in picture seem to need some sort of clip to secure the chair to the body. Hope this can be rectified.

    Read More
    • Cando Ball Office Chair
    Patricia E M. February 27, 2017
  • Great back support
    Verified Purchase

    We've invested in several for different offices and everyone loves them.

    Read More
    Michelle J. February 22, 2017
  • Cool concept.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was cheap and not sturdy. I ended up just using the ball. Save your money.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 18, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs and they both have similar issues. It is nice to have the back rest but do not really use the arm rests. the connection from the frame to the base tends to get wobbly and need tightening often. The one I use in my classroom is also very squeaky. For a ball office chair I would purchase again as it was not extremely expensive and serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Alisha C. January 5, 2017
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • Wobbly af
    Verified Purchase

    Was ok for a month or so, then became really wobbly. 1/10, don't recommend.

    Read More
    jw October 13, 2016
  • Squeaky
    Verified Purchase

    Very squeaky chair, but works as intended

    Read More
    BARBARA L. September 6, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is very small. Fits a small child. Directions difficult to follow. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Eileen K. September 2, 2016
  • Surprisingly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen other people using a chair like this and didn't get the point. But it turns out it's pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    David S. August 10, 2016
  • Not even close to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This comes with a 55 cm ball that has to be grossly under inflated to fit the frame. The mechanism won't do any therapeutic good if the ball is to soft. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser185150 May 13, 2016