Today: $21.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cando 55 cm Blue Vestibular Jump Ball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed, exactly as described

    Read More
    EmmLW June 30, 2017
  • Fun - Makes you feel like a kid again
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and good exercise!

    Read More
    Jolene W. April 5, 2016
  • What do I do?
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived with absolutely no instructions - still in the box.

    Read More
    anderhu February 15, 2016
  • My kids love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love these ones!!

    Read More
    Sofia M. August 23, 2015
  • He is 5 years old
    Verified Purchase

    My little guy was very happy jumping on my elegant expensive couch until I got this! Now he is bouncing all around the house and we are BOTH very happy

    Read More
    Gg August 10, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain and kids as well as adult kids had a blast.

    Read More
    jmfm5657 April 3, 2015
  • Worth the Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Used these 3 Jump Balls for an Event - and the laughing and fun was totally worth the cost.... great stuff!

    Read More
    gails January 26, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if they sent me the wrong size, but this product is WAY too small to be used by an adult. I ordered the 55cm Jump Ball, which I was expecting to be the same size as my 55cm medicine ball, however it is approximately half the size. I think they include the handles in the overall size. I am only 5' 5", and this jump ball is way too small to be useful because I am so crouched down when I sit on it that I have no leverage. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    elinm September 5, 2014
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This brings back so many memories from childhood, and it's really fun. The only downside is that it didn't come with any instructions as to how much air to pump into it. We were scared it might bust if we filled it too much. I'm only 5'2" and this is just right for me, but it probably wouldn't work so well for someone over 5'6"

    Read More
    moosashi August 30, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these and 4 of the smaller ones. One of the 55 cm had a leak through a small hole. I needed it for a BDAY party so I didnt have time to send it back so I just ordered another to replace it. Then I tried fixing it and it just ended up splitting into two. One of the smaller ones keeps popping the cork after a while with a small child on it and it is supposed to handle up to 300 # so I don't understand. Oh well it was worth a try to make a children's party more exciting and provide some adults with a nostalgic moment with the kids.

    Read More
    bastianpr April 2, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a 65 mm ball from a different manufacturer and it was fine for a month or so then it started losing air. I can't find the problem. This ball is MUCH heavier and is working out much better. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    nhdiet March 14, 2013
  • to much fun
    Verified Purchase

    Cando 55 cm Blue Vestibular Jump Ball was a great addition to our family, to make exercise fun. You have to have the ability to blow it up with air compressor or pump.

    Read More
    kerryqueen November 21, 2012
  • JUMP BALL
    Verified Purchase

    WE JUST LOVE THEM MY GRANDKIDS HAVE HOURS OF FUN WITH THEM THANK YOU

    Read More
    feathers2962 July 11, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Same quality as the workout balls in the gym. My 7 year old son loves it he hops inside and out. We filled it 2 weeks ago and haven't had any problems with it holding air like the other hop balls we've owned.

    Read More
    reddbike May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links