Read All Reviews for Callaway Mens Strata 13-Piece Golf Complete Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome clubs
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for my husband. He really liked everything

    Read More
    sweetiekjo November 3, 2016
  • He loves these
    Verified Purchase

    Made by Callaway but not marked as such

    Read More
    rcjas March 18, 2016
  • golf clubs
    Verified Purchase

    was for my husband he loves them he said he does very well with these when he is playing golf great item

    Read More
    ric55ard January 9, 2016
  • Lj
    Verified Purchase

    Great golf clubs. Light weight. Love them

    Read More
    LJ December 31, 2015
  • My clubs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, they are great clubs... i use them for tournaments 4-5 times a year

    Read More
    Jan-Michael F. December 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these clubs. Great beginner set.

    Read More
    Jessica P. April 21, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this set of clubs for months and we're extremelyrics expensive in sporting good and pro golf shops. Was extremely pleased with them.

    Read More
    Shari December 4, 2014
  • great day on the course with 18 holes
    Verified Purchase

    my golf games was even better. the first day I tested these clubs

    Read More
    ie4toner November 4, 2014
  • Very good and enjoyable.

    I'm a weekend hacker and needed to replace old set. Thought I'd give these a try. Have been very pleased with the quality and durability of these clubs. Having fun playing again with these clubs.

    Read More
    4nsicdr. October 11, 2014
  • Great deal, nice clubs
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to replace my boyfriend's ancient clubs. He was impressed with the quality and the value. Plus, he was hitting them well right out of the box. He loves them!

    Read More
    cabel1961 September 17, 2014
  • Excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service... If you find anything you want from them then Buy it . Customer service is A+++...

    Read More
    np75 September 15, 2014
  • Golf Weekly or over 5'10 Watch Out

    Reviews not right only give u one good graphite club the one all other clubs short putter even short! Graphite poor quality cracked second golf outing of use beware this is a Kmart quality set no good Calloway didn't touch club enough! The Next sets have better graphite clubs. Don't be fooled ok! Bad quality....

    Read More
    luvgolfnc June 10, 2014
  • Callaway Mens Strata 13-Piece Golf Complete Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product overall, was exactly what I ordered. I referred a couple of friends to look up this item but overall to send them to this site cause you guys are great.... Thank You for having good products.

    Read More
    junedejesus71 April 5, 2014
  • great clubs!
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful clubs. And my boyfriend loves them. He use them all the time.

    Read More
    sissy4 January 16, 2014
  • Golf Set
    Verified Purchase

    great set of beginner's clubs. Nice flexibility and quality.

    Read More
    chris6299 June 14, 2013
Sponsored Links