Today $88.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAPBarbell 70 Pound Soild Hex Dumbbell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carmen
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal! Good quality!

    Read More
    Carmen G. February 16, 2016
  • Good Quality. Great Shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    If you compare the price of these dumbells to what you would pay in a sporting goods store, you will realize what an awesome deal they are for the price. They are good quality dumbells, just as good as you would find in any health club.

    Read More
    kevinerie February 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible shipping container

    Read More
    Merritt H. January 19, 2016
  • Mr boyd
    Verified Purchase

    These are hard to find, even at the big sports stores. Most of them carry up to 60 lbs. I couldn't believe it was free shipping. It was a no brainer. I'll be ordering a set of 80 pounders soon.

    Read More
    matthew b. June 10, 2015
  • Fast delivery and to the door
    Verified Purchase

    We always buy our Dumbbells from overstock. Great deals and delivered to the door.

    Read More
    daj28 April 21, 2015
  • excellent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a small fitness center. The quality is better than the original dumbbells we purchased.

    Read More
    Kruger October 25, 2014
  • Exactly what I ordered and expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great way to get these weights. I was having trouble finding them by themselves and not part of a set. Great experience!

    Read More
    djenkins452 April 5, 2013
  • Nice dumbbells
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to mess up dumbbells. Price was great, shipping was free, you can't beat that. I will be back to get more in the near future.

    Read More
    mkoch1 December 18, 2012