Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell Steel Upper and Lower Body Cycle with Plastic Grips

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • CAP Barbell Steel Upper and Lower body cyle
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased about 1 year ago..average quality. I am vertically challenged so not a good fit for me.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 22, 2017
  • Makes noise , and doesnt stay straight .
    Verified Purchase

    The frame twists even after tightening. It also squeaks. Does its job though.

    Read More
    OstkUser506292 September 25, 2016
  • NO!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry this is really not a good piece of equipment. The thing will not stay put for you to spin. I tried on carpet, tile and wood floor. The carpet I guess would be the best but still hard to use.

    Read More
    tamzcutz March 17, 2016
  • it works well
    Verified Purchase

    Is a little taller than I thought it would be

    Read More
    Lory S. February 13, 2016
  • Yolanda
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had a total knee replacement surgery and physical therapy sessions after however i needed to continue exercising my knee and thought this would help keep my joints limber and for the most part it has, could be a little sturdier in the framework.

    Read More
    Yolanda P. February 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So convenient. Works nicely and adjusts easily. Doesn't take up room like my treadmill! I pedal for an hour, then it goes under the bed. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    SHELLEY B. November 3, 2015
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived on time...was easily assembled and works just great and at a great value for the money!

    Read More
    larry a. June 30, 2015
  • No excuses for not working out
    Verified Purchase

    I would have gave it more stars, but if you do not have carpeting or put a mat or small rug under it, it will slip away and slide. I have to put a mat under it when I use it

    Read More
    deingirl June 30, 2015
  • Too light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a heavier cycle because this one moves around if set on table to do hand cycling. A little better with feet.

    Read More
    Bh May 26, 2015
  • Poorly designed
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it would be a cheap and effective way to workout, we cheap but not effective. Poor design, heats up to the point if your leg makes contact with the metal you get burned. In the end we got a real cardio machine from *** and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Patrick G. April 21, 2015
  • Cap Barbell Steel Body Cycle
    Verified Purchase

    Worked very well for my husband to use for physical therapy after his hip replacement surgery. Haven't really used it since.

    Read More
    rsnorman March 28, 2015
  • Great Value for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This item exceeded my expectations. It's being used by someone with limited mobility and has great quality and ease of use.

    Read More
    djpie January 29, 2015
  • Under-the-table exercise bicycle
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. I have to put the front legs against the wall so it doesn't move away from me. There is a tension knob to make it harder to peddle. I think that since the whole peddle exerciser is so small, it is hard to get the rhythm going to peddle. I can't see it being used under a desk. Thank you!

    Read More
    jeanie3cats January 21, 2015
  • Surprisingly good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Solidly built for a mere ***. On a wood floor you do have to rest it against a wall or even just leg of a coffee table to keep it from traveling, but that's to be expected with any of these. It is definitely better as a lower body cycle, as the plastic grips aren't so comfortable in the hand, but still doable. I purchased it for rehab after knee surgery and it has been really helpful and takes up a lot less space than a normal exercise bike. My only real critique is that the rotation isn't perfectly smooth, particularly as you dial up the resistance (the tension knob is a simple screw that goes directly into the rotating rod). But for the price and what I bought it for it is great value and does the job.

    Read More
    outdoorgal23 August 7, 2014
  • totally worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my stubborn grandpa to rehab his leg. He loves it and actually uses it. He got my grandmother using it too. Completely worth it for the price.

    Read More
    kranky5486555688 July 10, 2014
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Only complaint is that cycle move even with a mat under it.

    Read More
    belle01 April 1, 2014
  • sweet deal
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy enuff ! works fine ! exercise while it's rainung--watching TV & @ a bargain price ! Sweet Deal !! bob

    Read More
    buzzsaws12 March 12, 2014
  • Great little work ouit machine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use at work to get some exercise in my work day, I thought I could use it while working at my computer, however, it was not easy to do that, so I use my hour for lunch to get in at least 30 minutes of exercise. I love it, it was easy to assemble and very light weight.

    Read More
    kemme01 March 8, 2014
  • Product showed up, as appeared in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I am recovering from total hip replacement surgery. And back to working a desk. With not being out in the field anymore in my employment, and sitting at a desk for 8-9 hours a day. I felt I needed something to get the "blood flowing" I was amazed how easy it is to use the product. It has an adjustment knob to increase (or decrease) the cycle. Makes me feel real good, that I am doing something to help in my re-hab and to get my strength and wind back, For the money, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    snotpuss January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole K. April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links