Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $184.49

At other retailer: $284.33

Save $99.84 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell Standard Grey 110-pound Weight Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great weight set, Low price, high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all CAP makes good weight sets and sports equipment. This 110 weight set is perfect for a full body workout. I mostly use the dumbbells and they are great. The plates are good size and overall is a good investment for my health. Shipping was fast and quality is awesome. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    shosseini3 August 17, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great deal!!! More then I had expected!!! Everything came well packed and shipping was super fast to be a heavy order... love am able to adjust the weights with the variety of weight plates.... highly recommend this! Great price!

    Read More
    Rosa C. August 4, 2017
  • mechanic
    Verified Purchase

    excellent , durable and low price

    Read More
    Luis R. June 5, 2016
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I like the set but the number of 5 pound weights are uneven.

    Read More
    Showna J. December 25, 2015
  • Good Starter Weights
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars is because I didn't receive everything that was said I would get. One of the collars for the barbell/dumbbells didn't come in. It wasn't a big deal for me though because I had extras. But, I still didn't receive everything that I agreed to pay for wich is frustrating.

    Read More
    Jeremy H. August 21, 2015
  • They are weights
    Verified Purchase

    They do what they are suppose to do, be nice if they had a padding for the bar and the bar is relatively narrow to get a great grip on to.

    Read More
    gerald f. August 20, 2015
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    God for workout anywhere.

    Read More
    Flavia A. August 5, 2015
  • Great Deal On Standard Wieghts!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best deal on solid weights you can get. They interchange nicely with other standard weights too (I bought 2 additional 50 pound weights for the barbell). The screw locks work well, the surfaces are all smoothed properly, and they look good on the bench. I recommend these weights over the concrete filled plastic weights as they will look nice and last forever even though you might spend an extra buck or two. I rated these as excellent for standard weights. If you really want to invest, and are a lifter of weights over 50 on dumb bells and 100 on the barbell however, you should go the extra dime and get Olympic weights.

    Read More
    Russ2015 July 27, 2015
  • Good set!
    Verified Purchase

    Only bad was the packaging. It actually feel threw the bottom as the UPS drive was walking up to our door!

    Read More
    Donna K. July 25, 2015
  • Patrick H.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product for the price but you only get 4 spinlocks for three barbells which is annoying because you have to take them off one barbell to put on another. It only seems reasonable that if you're selling three barbells you should provide enough spinlocks!

    Read More
    Patrick H. June 26, 2015
  • Okay set for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Received the weight set, and the weights were in a box with no protection or wrapping. They arrived scratched up. Some were missing. Had to notify Overstock. They sent the missing weights and nuts. The set now all works fine except one of the nuts had a sharp burr that needed filed down.

    Read More
    OstkUser29120 April 25, 2015
  • no nono no no nono no no nono no no nono no
    Verified Purchase

    no nono no no nono no no nono no no nono no

    Read More
    William S. April 21, 2015
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    practical and just what I needed, good price too

    Read More
    Marwan H. April 21, 2015
  • Nice set for home use
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these so I could supplement my gym workouts on days when I don't feel like going to the gym. Good investment.

    Read More
    tarheel16 April 16, 2015
  • Home User
    Verified Purchase

    Great Service*** Fast Delivery*** Will Use Again***Good For Home Gym

    Read More
    Julian E. March 25, 2015
  • Well constructed - Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This barbell set arrived in good time and packaged well. The bars are solid and the screw ends machined well. The weights - well they are weights. Not going to hang them in my living room.

    Read More
    Ken S. March 24, 2015
  • GREAT GRANDSON GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    A 6' 4" 15 year old boy training for a future basketball career! Loves the Weight Set, he can use at home.

    Read More
    Gigi32 February 18, 2015
  • Excellent barbell
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say much about this barbell, is great and very economy, also Shipping was super fast.

    Read More
    Alex C. January 7, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything as described - great value! Arrived timely.

    Read More
    mike3223 January 3, 2015
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product recently and from shipping to the quality of the product was absolutely disappointing. Instead, I just bought a powerblock dumbbells and EZ Curl bar - and this was an excellent buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser3936 December 25, 2014
Sponsored Links