Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell Olympic EZ Curl Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great deal for an olympic curl bar. The item came missing one of the collars but overstock support got that fixed pretty quickly so I can't complain!

    Read More
    Themattbat October 27, 2017
  • Heavy duty

    This is perfect for serious weight lifters

    Read More
    gianik October 14, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good quality piece of equipment and was delivered super quickly. Well packaged, easy to unwrap and works perfectly in the home gym we've set up in our basement.

    Read More
    Ashley G. April 21, 2017
  • Collars are worthless
    Verified Purchase

    The Collars didn't work on delivery, the screw holes are cheaply drilled and the screw will not thread more than a quarter inch, had to get back online and buy new Collars so overall paid mo r than advertising just to have functional curl bar. Upsetting to say the least

    Read More
    Mrflamboyant December 14, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    But not impressed with quality

    Read More
    Chris G. November 19, 2015
  • ex curl bar
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what it is supposed to be, an ez curl bar. Works great

    Read More
    Poomaster November 11, 2015
  • Good bar
    Verified Purchase

    The bar is pretty light but provides a comfortable grip.the collars are a pain so threw them aside and use standard two inch spring locks instead.The weight distribution feels nice and even and makes for proper form.Overall am satisfied and would buy this again.

    Read More
    djerc7 October 23, 2013
  • Functional weight bar at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat Overstock on this item. While the box it came in was beat up, that's not what you are paying for. Not only is this item cheaper than used versions, it comes with the sleeves as well. I purchased the dumbell bars also and have been pleased with this item.

    Read More
    viking7135 March 28, 2013
  • Great bar depending on how you use it
    Verified Purchase

    Much like any of the other CAP Barbell solid bars I use it's made to last and worth every penny. I've used this bar 3-4 times a week for the past year and aside from having to lubricate the bearing from time to time because of squeaking it's been hassle free. I've also had no issues with the collars slipping off. I use this bar for closed grip curls and reverse curls (between 1st and 2nd bend) as well as inclined and bent row and it works great. Wider grips however are murder on the wrists as the bends are not that defined. I use their super curl bar for those sets. Overall this is a good solid piece of equipment that looks as if it will outlast me.

    Read More
    screennamedude February 16, 2013
  • excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    People try to send this item for more than i bought it for brand new and it was $$$. cheaper than the local sporting good store

    Read More
    bubba12234 January 24, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed to complete my Olympic Weight Set

    Read More
    benoitzm September 16, 2011
  • this curl bar is frist class
    Verified Purchase

    this curling bar is every thing they said it was i just loved it

    Read More
    wildone1964 September 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Francesco I. April 12, 2016