Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.15
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell Olympic Chrome Tricep Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TRICE all day
    Verified Purchase

    I first seen it on eBay for a lot more, since they didn't budge on price I switched to overstock, and the delivery was super fast! Thank you

    Read More
    Gil C. August 22, 2017
  • I love this one.must have!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably not the perfect tricep bar but it is right on target for the cost. The welds are substantial, if not especially smooth, and the checkering on the grips is a bit sharp, although it is pretty even. It is solidly built and I have no concerns about loading it up with weights. Overall, it meets my needs extremely well and I am proud to have it in my weight room.

    Read More
    Doaa I. August 19, 2017
  • cheap products
    Verified Purchase

    every product seem to go bad and will not order from here again

    Read More
    a86515 March 2, 2016
  • pump that iron brah
    Verified Purchase

    My arms hate this purchase cuz of the torture I put them through ....bwahahahahaha

    Read More
    Jeff A. February 17, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    But have had better in the past

    Read More
    Chris G. November 19, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as described. Nice and Sturdy.

    Read More
    jaskins July 17, 2015
  • Awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because I need another way of exercising and these were perfect. Gave me the burn needed for my triceps

    Read More
    poundslgnlb December 31, 2014
  • Factory Second or Third...extremely poor condition
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the low price of this CAP Olympic tricep bar was not even an indicator of the extremely poor quality of the shipped product. Shipping was strong and intact, but the tricep bar was scraped and scarred in several locations, and the weld for one side of the olympic weight arm was off-center. It honestly looked like it had been drug behind a truck, broken, then re-welded and a bit of chrome treatment added. IMMEDIATELY returned for full refund, shipping included after calling the online chat help support. These are NOT factory first products; my recommendation is "do NOT buy".

    Read More
    Zixxer2Go December 11, 2014
  • Good bar.
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality triceps bar.Bar is solid and provides good grip.handles are set correct for proper form to get full range of motion. Would buy again.

    Read More
    djerc7 October 19, 2013
  • great bar
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bar, does exactly what its supposed to do. would recomend it.

    Read More
    bubba12234 January 24, 2012
  • Great bar
    Verified Purchase

    Great olympic bar. Comes with screw down collars so I ordered clips. Nice grips and smooth action. Good deal for the money. Great to isolate the triceps and cut down on bar changes from the curl bar.

    Read More
    dsmiowan November 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leon C. January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links