Today: $215.49

At other retailer: $239.82

Save $24.33 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell Medicine Ball Set with Spinal Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a necessity if you work out. I love these. No matter where you are or what weight you need it is here. The shelf is wonderful because it keeps them all off the floor.

    Read More
    Betsy Thompson June 17, 2017
  • Good looking & functional
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a Tenant fitness room in an office building. It is durable and doesn't take up too much room.

    Read More
    Julie December 13, 2016
  • what you want, tedious to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The product is just right. The rack however is cumbersome and very time consuming to put together.

    Read More
    Janelle W. May 24, 2016
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These were among the first purchases I made for my new home gym. I'm happy to say there were no surprises with these. They appear as advertised. I really like the rack for stacking the balls. Assembly was easy and they do not take up a lot of room. You can easily place the rack and balls in a corner to conserve space.

    Read More
    drlnmc March 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile ! Great quality! Easy set up

    Read More
    loram1 March 23, 2016
  • Good stand and nice quality medicine balls
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good quality. Frame doesn't line up perfectly. Happy with purchase - good value for the money.

    Read More
    booga123 October 19, 2015
  • Jodena B
    Verified Purchase

    these balls are just so-so. They are nice, but they are much bigger than my other balls. they appear to be a softer rubber than I was expecting that is why I think they are so much bigger. The rubber is a cheaper product so they have to make them bigger to weigh what they need to weigh. I don't hate them, but I was a little disappointed.

    Read More
    Jodena B. August 21, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality balls. Beautiful color. I am very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    sheena c. July 24, 2015
  • Great product

    I love the quality and colors. Can't go wrong with this!

    Read More
    Sheena C. July 18, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of the medicine balls had a few soft/weaker spots and weren't as durable as others.

    Read More
    Jake May 29, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Item is perfect! Just as described.

    Read More
    Lisa G. May 14, 2015
  • Awesome medicine balls
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great and i got it for a great price.

    Read More
    samuelezra September 19, 2014
  • Great Addition to Our Therapy Department

    We were in the need of core therapy equipment for our senior care therapy department and these medicine balls are the perfect fit. The modern looking spine rack really added to our design and have had many compliments from clients and visitors alike.

    Read More
    uffda1959 April 22, 2014
  • Overall Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy, good looking rack with colorful medicine balls. Relatively easy to assemble (I am a woman and was able to assemble by myself). I did have have two minor issues (the 2 lbs. ball was under-inflated and one of the ball circles was bent/paint chipped). However, I contacted CAP Barbell customer service via email and they responded quickly and are sending replacements. One other quirk is that one of the medicine balls had a slimy film but CAP Barbell customer service suggested washing with a mild soap and water. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this product. The price was right and this looks so good it could be in a commercial gym (I'm using it for our home gym). Plus if someone needs to contact CAP Barbell customer service...they were very responsive and so far has provided exceptional service.

    Read More
    jendi179 April 19, 2014
  • Very Happy With My Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I used this set when we stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn recently. The fitness room was fabulous...they had this complete set-up. And, having never used Medicine Balls, I was intrigued. I LOVE THEM! My husband and I teamed up, used them and realized they gave us a great workout! Once home from our trip, I looked for this set. Overstock.com had the best price. There service was exceptional and we received our order quickly. If you are on the fence about purchasing these or not.....I say BUY THEM! You will not be disappointed. We are very please with this new addition to our Exercise Equipment.

    Read More
    dbrady51920 May 8, 2013
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    These are GREAT! Easy set up (my boys did it). Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    luvnd January 12, 2013
  • quality and sturdy rack
    Verified Purchase

    great product for non-commercial users, rack is sturdy and went together easy

    Read More
    ezoll59 July 31, 2012
  • Great medicine balls! Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these! Huge P90X guy and loves them. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    jennaw07 March 22, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    the medicince balls are great BUT overstock LOST the spinal rack and were not able to replace it so now I have 6 medicine balls rolling around my floor. they did credit me partially for the rack but it took about 1 month to deal with. their customer service is very nice and made a frustrating experience workable. I would recommend the product for the actual medicine balls but you should think of an alternative way to store them in the event your rack doesn't show up either

    Read More
    kimsgateway March 20, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The medicine balls are the reason you would buy these, so based on that, it's a good purchase. The rack is a bonus and my only disappointment is with that. The upper and lower part of the stand don't go together very solidly but should do the job. I may need to find a larger bolt to fasten the 2 pieces together if I want to correct the lack of stability.

    Read More
    jcamous February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links