Today: $89.49

At other retailer: $133.19

Save $43.70 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell FM-7230 Steel-framed Strength Standard Bench with Leg Lift

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping. Item was as advertised .

    Read More
    george m. March 10, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good beginner bench. Suited my needs perfectly

    Read More
    JUSTIN H. October 29, 2016
  • solid bench
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, solid bench for the money. easy to put together. this will do the job for what I'm looking for

    Read More
    Jason J. August 25, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Todd Y. August 2, 2016
  • excellent product for a great price

    worth every dollar I've spent on this product, great choice for the beginning lifter.

    Read More
    dylan k. April 20, 2016
  • Sturdy?
    Verified Purchase

    The frame was not as sturdy as my husband had hoped it would be; it sways back and forth while lifting.

    Read More
    Crystal M. April 10, 2016
  • Mmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Very good I love it engr hghhh

    Read More
    anthony c. April 9, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bench and one of the plastic feet is all cracked and broken apart, two washers out of the parts pack are missing and one of the pieces is all scuffed up. Not happy at all after spending so much money on this site. If those things weren't wrong, it'd be fine. Decent buy for the money.

    Read More
    Heather L. February 4, 2016
  • Great home gym
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect home gym set! Love this bench for different exercises.

    Read More
    John J. January 21, 2016
  • small!!!
    Verified Purchase

    small and flimsy...do not purchase

    Read More
    Isaiah C. January 19, 2016
  • Husband Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a Christmas gift for my husband & he loves it!

    Read More
    Megan K. January 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Stacy3008 December 30, 2015
  • On my way to pumping it up!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is perfect. It's sturdy, durable, and fits in the space I had allowed wonderfully. Glad I took the time to order it!

    Read More
    HeavenSent November 6, 2015
  • Terrific Weight Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered a few of these now for friends and family, they always arrive extremely quick and in great condition. Great Weight Set.

    Read More
    Claudio G. September 5, 2015
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son he use's it all the time say's it great

    Read More
    Candice B. August 28, 2015
  • A Nice Adjustable Bench
    Verified Purchase

    All features work well on this bench. It goes together easy with a few simple tools and looks great. I bench around 100 pounds, which for this bench is pushing the limit but it performs solidly. The uprights for the barbell however are close together. I run the risk of pinching my hands on the drop, and the spotting catches are actually more difficult to use than just replacing the barbell in the rack. I'm going to move the uprights out 4 inches per side with some 4 X 4s and long bolts but I think for most guys, this bench will work fine.

    Read More
    Russ2015 July 27, 2015
  • Great bench at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I feel this bench is exceptional for the price.Package arrived quickly ,took me about 30 minutes to set up. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Ramon H. July 12, 2015
  • Very Pleased..
    Verified Purchase

    Received this bench. Put it to work. Excellent! Just what I needed

    Read More
    Carlos C. May 21, 2015
  • Tcg925
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ! My son loves it..

    Read More
    Clementina C. April 28, 2015
  • Great product and reasonably priced!
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I don't have time up get to a gym, so I purchased this bench and it's great, sturdy, easy to assemble , totally meets our needs.

    Read More
    veladude April 1, 2015
Sponsored Links