Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.99

At other retailer: $98.92

Save $30.93 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell FID Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bench review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good bench for the price. I'm 5'5" and it just fits. Anyone taller should go with a bigger bench. Sturdy and wide range of adjustments on back rest.

    Read More
    Ruth M. May 14, 2017
  • exactly as picture
    Verified Purchase

    really like it, it is exactly as it shown

    Read More
    leelos h. February 20, 2017
  • Perfect Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little bench for the size. Sturdy and easy to assemble. Highly recommended for home gym.

    Read More
    Georgia W. January 26, 2017
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good perfect item. Just what we needed

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 16, 2016
  • Perfect value - easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    A great bench that gives you everything you need without breaking the bank. It's has a nice range of motion plus the ability to hang a towel under the bar while you're working out. A nice feature.

    Read More
    Joe K. August 7, 2016
  • Good versatile bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is what was needed for my workouts with dumb bells and doing sit ups. You can adjust the back to many configurations for your workout.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. July 20, 2016
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not to bad for a home bench to do some quick workouts.

    Read More
    Lizette M. July 17, 2016
  • N/a
    Verified Purchase

    Verynice love it thanks you

    Read More
    khanh m. June 17, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bench for the price!

    Read More
    Amy A. May 31, 2016
  • Barbell Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Barbel bench... It fits anywhere!

    Read More
    Donald W. April 19, 2016
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    was not happy with this purchase the welding snap apart the first time i sat on it after assembled the unit

    Read More
    HENRY R. April 19, 2016
  • Great adjustable bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench does exactly what I need it to do. It is also sturdy enough for me to do step ups on. Very functional

    Read More
    loram1 April 11, 2016
  • My excercise buddy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product Great price

    Read More
    Jose P. April 4, 2016
  • good for home
    Verified Purchase

    works for doing a good home workout

    Read More
    danny10 March 11, 2016
  • Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, nice addition to home gym.

    Read More
    rays8 March 6, 2016
  • Nice workout bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This workout bench is just what I wanted. Perfect for me. It's not too big & heavy so I can move it around as needed. When I opened the box & saw all the bolts, I decided to enlist my husband's help to put it together. However, like all men, he doesn't read instructions & said he didn't need my help. You do NEED to follow the instructions as there are a lot of different size bolts AND IT DOES MAKE A DIFFERENCE where each ones goes. The instructions have a picture of every bolt & you can match the bolt to the picture. When he was finished he had 2 bolts left over & he said it was missing 2 bolts of a different size. AFTER I READ THE INSTRUCTIONS, & TOLD HIM "BOLT BY BOLT" where each size was supposed to go; low & behold we had exactly enough. Probably could have put it together all by myself!

    Read More
    Janh8 February 29, 2016
  • Good quality for the price

    Assembling was rather simple, and the overall product quality has proven perfect for in-home weight training program.

    Read More
    OstkUser85878 February 16, 2016
  • Mr Gym
    Verified Purchase

    Too many moving parts, bench not sturdy, not designed very well not enough room to flat bench limit to level of weight you can use safely.

    Read More
    JEROME K. January 26, 2016
  • Who needs a gym?
    Verified Purchase

    You can do a lot of exercises with dead weight w/o taking up a lot of room. Perfect for someone with limited room. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Peter A. January 26, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy and works out for a first weight bench.

    Read More
    Showna J. December 25, 2015
Sponsored Links