| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $24.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell Definity Pink Foam/Fabric Nonslip Yoga Exercise Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nana needs yoga
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mat. It is great quality and easily stored. I had hip surgery so I needed something that would give some cushion with hindering the exersizing and yes meditation!

    Read More
    Audrey W. October 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Actually purchased to help my old dog, this non slip mat is a great area where he feels secure footed and comfortable on all my wood floors. It has been perfect for him

    Read More
    buggsnme2 August 16, 2017
  • I like this mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good yoga mat.Easy to carry case and beautiful color.

    Read More
    patsal August 27, 2014
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    This yoga mat is very thin but I love the light lavender color.

    Read More
    nars83 January 22, 2014
  • Nice pad.
    Verified Purchase

    It was just exactly what I expected. I like that the carrying case was included.

    Read More
    jeta October 4, 2013
  • Possitive
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is priced well, and comes with a bag for storage, It is comfortable also.

    Read More
    justanote June 15, 2012
  • Does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    fine quality, fine product. there's a mesh case to store the mat which is convenient.

    Read More
    hayleyblock June 12, 2012
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I like to be able to comfortably do my yoga outside, this mat is perfect for that.

    Read More
    mackenzieodonnell1 March 15, 2012
  • Great mat for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I like this mat a lot. I also like the fact that it came with a bag. It is NOT pink, it is actually a lavender color. And the smell is quite strong at first, but after a couple of uses, the smell does die down.

    Read More
    overstocklover84 February 18, 2012
  • Not Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't call this pink. Maybe lavender. I asked my mom what she thought and she called it purple. It's not even a nice shade of lavender. I'm definitely not thrilled about the color. Kind of blah. With that said, it's got sufficient "stick", but doesn't seem as long as my other yoga mats.

    Read More
    themom01 September 6, 2011
  • good mat

    this mat is not much different from other inexpensive, basic mats you see everywhere. if this is the same as the Definity brand mat I purchased, what was awesome is that it came ready to use out of the package, there was no slippery feel to it that almost every mat under $50 will have. It always feels very dry, with great grip even when sweaty. things change and maybe their not made the same, but if they are these are great mats that do not have to be broken in.

    Read More
    geleene August 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser759675 September 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    victorialee July 21, 2016