Today: $41.52
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell Black 'A' Frame Dumbbell Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, great deal.

    Read More
    mk87654 February 4, 2017
  • Dumbbell Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Takes up minimal space - very sturdy.

    Read More
    rachelintulsa December 27, 2016
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say - sturdy, holds weights and keeps them organized

    Read More
    Amber D. September 28, 2016
  • Cap Barbell A Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Great item to store barbells in a small area.

    Read More
    OstkUser541142 September 16, 2016
  • Solid rack
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little cramped for larger weights, but it does the job, and is quite sturdy

    Read More
    ledzepfan1 May 25, 2016
  • Granny from Miami
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Dumbbell rack...fits perfectly in my home gym to hold all the various size dumbbells...Very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    barbiatzip March 31, 2016
  • solid medal weight holder
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for my weights its sturdy aND DURABLE

    Read More
    chefrose March 16, 2016
  • Great Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece of equipment. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    ejs08 January 3, 2016
  • Compact and easy
    Verified Purchase

    This is compact and good for a few sets of weights, I did think it would be a little larger, make sure you know how many slots you need.

    Read More
    Jackie R. December 9, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love things that do what they're supposed to do...& this rack is one of 'em!!

    Read More
    Sarah R. August 20, 2015
  • Holds weights perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great product,durable. Holds my weights

    Read More
    Roxanne K. July 11, 2015
  • Barebell rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great-perfect for my needs. Just had a stinky smell when I opened the package and after a few days it was better.

    Read More
    mersfit July 10, 2015
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe I waited so long to get one of these. Saves space and is very sturdy. Won't tip over.

    Read More
    basildeb May 1, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product! I've enjoyed it very much!

    Read More
    frenchquarter April 21, 2015
  • Tiger
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Useful to organize weights. Great price

    Read More
    avanishah April 7, 2015
  • My dumbells found a home.
    Verified Purchase

    An very good and strong product which was delivered promptly. All assembly screws and washers were in sealed plastic bags, but I was one washer short. Other than that smalll oversight, I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Luis A R. February 3, 2015
  • missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    I originally order this and it was never delivered. Customer service was awesome handling this issue by sending me another. I did receive the 2nd one but once we put it together it had missing pieces.

    Read More
    julie m. December 27, 2014
  • GREAT QUALITY AND PERFECT SIZE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item exceeded my expectations on quality. Rally love the size for a home gym.

    Read More
    Getting Ready for 2015 December 23, 2014
  • Dumbbell Rack NOT Such a Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    It is horribly difficult to put together (but not complicated). shake rattles and rolls and I am afraid to use it.

    Read More
    mimilou August 6, 2014
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this rack to store weights in my small apartment. It required a small amount of assembly, but only took about 15 minutes to put together. Overall, i'm happy with the product - it's exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    sbg55 June 25, 2014
Sponsored Links