Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.99

Was: $51.99

Save $16.00 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell Anti-Microbial Puzzle-like Floor and Gym Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good mat for gym equipment
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mat as i have a hard floor where I exercise so wanted to put this under my treadmill..looked and looked and decided on this. good choice!

    Read More
    chdallas January 18, 2011
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I did my homework before purchasing these mats. After months of comparing brands, prices and reading hundreds of reviews - I finally bit the bullet & ordered a few boxes of these CAP Barbell mats. They delivered on time, and were thick enough to do sit-ups, pushups, yoga - whatever you gotta do, and were the right texture and color. ONE THING to note - a few tiles in each box are a waste b/c they are packaged so tight in the box, the edges of the tiles are bent by the time they deliver. Therefore they cannot lock together the right way. These mats are a great deal - the lowest priced for what you're getting, but remember to order an extra box b/c some will not be useable! Hope this review is helpful!

    Read More
    brook11wj September 4, 2014
  • Excellent mat for home gym
    Verified Purchase

    This set of CAP Barbell Anti-microbial Gym Mat is perfect for your home/garage gym. Having 3/4 inch thickness and pretty good tardiness dramatically reducing an impact, it provides better comfort and makes you fill better in case your children also use something like monkey bar and could fall down on it. The only challenge I had was when I tried to connect two sets together. Though there were additional cap-boards, they were not correct for the match. But it was easy enough to figure out that two very simple cuts on the existing ones would make them nicely fit.

    Read More
    ilya19 January 28, 2014
  • great cushion for cardio machine
    Verified Purchase

    needed padding to stop a stair master from "rocking" on a ceramic tile floor...perfect cushioning and doesnt skid

    Read More
    jwcuddles June 26, 2012
  • Gym Matt
    Verified Purchase

    I added these CAP mats to other CAP mats that I bought a couple of years before. They are very thick and provide a cushion instead of the bare floor. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    etw811 June 26, 2013
  • Hit or miss
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of these mats I've owned. The first set was great, and I would give 5 stars to. This set wasn't as good. The tiles won't stay interlocked. Based on my experience and other reviews I've read, these mats are hit or miss whether you will get a great set or just an OK set.

    Read More
    bajump March 11, 2013
  • This is a GREAT product !
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a thick and heavy duty mat this is the one.....it arrived w/ extra edges and is now under a baseball hitting frame. I am so happy w/ it that I am ordering another two to go under the rest of the equipment in the exercise room. It is one of the heavier mats I've seen and enables one to customize the shape of the mat w/ the extra edges provided.

    Read More
    jetmom1 February 16, 2013
  • Floor and Gym Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small gym area in our basement. Great quality. Great price.

    Read More
    reneel29 September 18, 2012
  • Great price, great mats
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to go under a treadmill that sits on a carpeted floor. These are very thick and trivial to put together. I like that they are puzzle pieces since it makes it easy to move around if we wanted to. The price is amazing given I've seen treadmill mats for $100's of dollars. They work perfectly fine for a small home gym. The mats came with two extra end strips - not sure why.

    Read More
    debfrombc June 1, 2012
  • Good Product; not what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product but not what i was looking for...slid around too much on carpet but that is more of my issue of not thinking ahead of time...is a very nice padded mat...would be great for step arobics due to soft impact...overall great product.

    Read More
    jakjaksin April 10, 2012
  • great feet cushioning...but needs product makeover
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are great cushioning for any kind of jumping...but I found that the puzzlemats do not stay together when any kind of intense jumping or stretching workout is done on them. I am dissappointed when I have to stop my workout to push them together again. The ends need to interlock much tighter so they stay put.

    Read More
    jjgirl3 October 5, 2011
  • Heavy duty and looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The mats were easy to put together and fit in the space nicely. Using for a home gym and to place a weight rack and weights on top of it. So far it is holding up nicely and withstanding the wear and tear.

    Read More
    Megan M. August 9, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    While I would have rather gotten full on rubber mats, these are far cheaper and are holding up just fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1127595 June 19, 2017
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    can use for any cushion you need

    Read More
    customer1460 February 18, 2017
  • Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser911251 January 21, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought these. Looked for a while and this is absolutely the best price and quality. Surface bounces back well and instantly. Put it on my gym floor. Fits in with previously bought mats, and complete the look. Would buy again!

    Read More
    LisaG January 7, 2017
  • great price for the product
    Verified Purchase

    bought a few packs of these for my basement floor...they're perfect! nice cushioning, easy to "install". None came damaged (as I'd read in other reviews). There's a lot of similar products at much higher prices - these are a great value!

    Read More
    Susan M. January 3, 2017
  • Sturdy and strong
    Verified Purchase

    I have a home gym with weights (including the 45lbs weights). I bought these mats because I didn't want these weights to accidentally cause damage to my tile floor and carpet. They have been doing their job nicely, though if weights sit on these mats long enough, they will leave marks/dents on the mats themselves--I think these marks/dents are permanent. But they are still doing their job, so I am giving them 4 stars.

    Read More
    Othni December 27, 2016
  • Floor protection
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to keep my floor from being beat up by dropped weights

    Read More
    Derrick C. December 2, 2016
  • great thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Great thickness to plank on. Also, very easy to put together. Great purchase.

    Read More
    tricia m. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links