Today: $35.99

At other retailer: $71.79

Save $35.80 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell Anti-Microbial Puzzle-like Floor and Gym Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    can use for any cushion you need

    Read More
    customer1460 February 18, 2017
  • Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser911251 January 21, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought these. Looked for a while and this is absolutely the best price and quality. Surface bounces back well and instantly. Put it on my gym floor. Fits in with previously bought mats, and complete the look. Would buy again!

    Read More
    LisaG January 7, 2017
  • great price for the product
    Verified Purchase

    bought a few packs of these for my basement floor...they're perfect! nice cushioning, easy to "install". None came damaged (as I'd read in other reviews). There's a lot of similar products at much higher prices - these are a great value!

    Read More
    Susan M. January 3, 2017
  • Sturdy and strong
    Verified Purchase

    I have a home gym with weights (including the 45lbs weights). I bought these mats because I didn't want these weights to accidentally cause damage to my tile floor and carpet. They have been doing their job nicely, though if weights sit on these mats long enough, they will leave marks/dents on the mats themselves--I think these marks/dents are permanent. But they are still doing their job, so I am giving them 4 stars.

    Read More
    Othni December 27, 2016
  • Floor protection
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to keep my floor from being beat up by dropped weights

    Read More
    Derrick C. December 2, 2016
  • great thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Great thickness to plank on. Also, very easy to put together. Great purchase.

    Read More
    tricia m. December 1, 2016
  • Workout room floor
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect protection for my wood floors in my upstairs weight room.

    Read More
    Susan T. October 14, 2016
  • home gym
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels good. Great grip and cushion. Couldn't get all pieces to match up perfectly.

    Read More
    colleen l. July 17, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    amazing for a home gym... fantastic quality...

    Read More
    tyana p. July 15, 2016
  • Great gym flooring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. I use these for my home boxing/ MMA gym and they are great for all kinds of workouts.

    Read More
    OstkUser193139 June 7, 2016
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This works as expected and is good value for the price

    Read More
    cchughes May 28, 2016
  • Versital padding
    Verified Purchase

    Great for different uses. Husband uses around car. To cushion when doing maintenance...great as exercise/yoga matting, or to cushion child's play area

    Read More
    florida179 March 14, 2016
  • Excellnt
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product for equipment or for exercising on

    Read More
    Alb March 6, 2016
  • High quality mats
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and durable. Just purchased two more to expand size!

    Read More
    cbshiro January 11, 2016
  • Puzzle like Floor Mats
    Verified Purchase

    These looked nice, but have a tendency to want to come apart.

    Read More
    susan1101 December 21, 2015
  • Gym Flooring
    Verified Purchase

    Great product- would buy again. Easy to install and looks great!

    Read More
    Alison C. December 15, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are great, especially for the price. I really liked the size, quality, and the edging that make the sides smooth.

    Read More
    Connie S. November 26, 2015
  • Cap barbell mats great
    Verified Purchase

    The Cap barbell mats are great purchased 2 pairs to fit 100 foot gym easy to clean very nice to walk on if you wear sneakers when you work out you will love these puzzle mats. I had purchased them before but could not find them until came to here Excellent purchase

    Read More
    MaxEnergy November 24, 2015
  • Work shop bliss
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are perfect for standing on for long hours when building different wood projects. I have already recommended them to someone else.

    Read More
    Bear October 31, 2015
Sponsored Links