Today $35.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell 8 lb Medicine Ball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Like this ball. Nice size, not too small. Rough exterior makes it easy to handle.

    Read More
    Alex M. September 24, 2017
  • worth the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This ball is ideal for my core exercises. Heavy and great grips

    Read More
    luvtushp August 10, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I own a personal training studio and have used several different brands of medicine balls. This is by far the best I've used at an incredible price! It bounces more than a slam ball but not as much as the usual medicine ball that may hit you in the face. It also stays firm with good wrist support when using for stability exercises like planks. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser896645 July 11, 2017
  • working out
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new workout equipment piece-good price!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. January 27, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Good for home workout.

    Read More
    jj2016 October 20, 2016
  • thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, decent price. Thank you so much!! I would like to buy more of your products

    Read More
    Cristina D. April 4, 2016
  • Hit the Mark
    Verified Purchase

    Needed the variety in my workouts, this was the perfect size alternative.

    Read More
    Lisa A. January 27, 2016
  • Good balls
    Verified Purchase

    I use these balls for my fitness classes. They are affordable and do the job

    Read More
    qmc0930 December 2, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    I love to use it for my workouts - very sturdy and easy to handle.

    Read More
    Sharon T. November 8, 2015
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance whose a fitness junkie and he loves it! Out of all the gifts I bought him over the holidays - this is the only thing he actually consistently uses. It's great quality and perfectly priced. The surface is like a basketball so it's easy to grip and we even did a work out together (similar to a game of pass) that was a lot of fun. There's so many workouts that you can incorporate this into. The only thing (and this is really minor) is that when I first opened the box, there was a strong smell of rubber that lasted for a few days - so into the spare bedroom it went until "aired out". Other than that I would highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    kdw1976 February 17, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as advertised. I am happy with the product and will do business in O.co again.

    Read More
    mnsister July 1, 2012
  • Great Object
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived just as promised and definitely has improved the intensity of my workout.

    Read More
    angelamarshall29 March 5, 2012
  • Medicine Ball
    Verified Purchase

    It's a medicine ball for goodness sake which I think is pretty hard to screw up. That being said, it seems like a good quality item. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    jagger12 February 24, 2012
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Overstock for products like these. Less expensive then almost anywhere else online, and cheap shipping. The Med Balls are great quality and I am very happy with them!

    Read More
    sunnyvegas February 9, 2012
  • Great product. Exceptional quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I stared with the 8 lb. medicine ball and plan to buy a couple of greater weights when I feel ready.

    Read More
    scwalsh November 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Devlin S. September 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Greg T. June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phylecia P. May 6, 2017