Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell 78-inch Equipment Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect mat
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to keep my treadmill in place. After using it for awhile it helps to keep my hardwood floors looking good.

    Read More
    mdotimas July 26, 2017
  • user friendly
    Verified Purchase

    placed under exercise equipment and it seems to cut down the noise when equipment is being use. Does not move or bunch up in any way.

    Read More
    hobokelly November 27, 2016
  • Excellent non-slip floor protection
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent thicker mats - and will not slide on hardwood.

    Read More
    amymay998 November 2, 2016
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the money. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Alexander B. May 5, 2016
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for use under my indoor cycle--fits just fine.

    Read More
    Craig M. February 18, 2016
  • not thick but dense
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to put underneath my elliptical and it really helps with vibration and protects my floor. and for it's price i more than pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Benjamin M. August 23, 2015
  • Equipment mat
    Verified Purchase

    , This seems so far to be a great mat, have not had it long, but boy let me tell you they sure wrap it well :+). Took me 20 min to get it unwrapped from the plastic wrap :+)

    Read More
    mcclancy June 5, 2015
  • Excercise room mats
    Verified Purchase

    These were wonderful! Large and thick. My husband put these under his squat rack and barbell racks...even as heavy as these are...no dents on the cork flooring underneath!

    Read More
    Dawn T. June 3, 2015
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these - 1 under my stationary bike, under treadmill and under bench - for sweat. I wipe them down once a week with a clorox wipe and they are good as new and my floors are too.

    Read More
    erc1 June 2, 2015
  • Best deal out there!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a while at other websites and in stores doing price comparisons on a mat that was long enough for my Sole elliptical trainer and this price was waaayyyy to good to pass up. It was exactly the length I was looking for and the quality is good.

    Read More
    N.C.G. January 20, 2015
  • Great mat, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Equipment mats can be a bit pricey so I was excited when I saw a 78' mat for this pretty low price. I was a bit worried that it would be too thin, given how affordable it was, but it is actually quite a nice mat. It's thickness is about the height of 3 or 4 quarters (i.e., $0.25 coins) stacked on top of one another. It will definitely be thick enough to protect my floor from my spin bike. It also seems to be fairly sturdy so I think that it will be long-lasting, but only time will tell.

    Read More
    krizzy616 September 26, 2014
  • Perfectly serviceable mat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go under a spin bike - works fine.

    Read More
    clwpurchaser January 24, 2014
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Great mat for under my elliptical machine. Protects the wood floors-def no complaints. Much better than the foam squares I've tried in the past that don't stay stationery or together.

    Read More
    jacwalker November 23, 2013
  • This mat is good and as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mat to protect my laminate floors from my wife's elliptical machine. The mat works well. It thick enough to protect the floor, but light enough to move around if need be.

    Read More
    oldand17 August 21, 2013
  • Nice mats
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these mats for under our treadmill and elliptical machines to protect our wood floors. They look great and rolled out flat. Only thing is our treadmill barely fit on the mat width wise so we put two mats together side by side and just had the machines next to each other and it worked out fine. The length is perfect. Great price for the quality and size.

    Read More
    shawnfrmaz May 13, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely purchase again. good price and customer service

    Read More
    suziecazuzzie April 4, 2013
  • Treadmill Mat Works
    Verified Purchase

    Used for carpet protection under a treadmill, works fine.

    Read More
    hoosierhaze February 19, 2013
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Lays well and stays put under weight machine. Soft under foot with the right grip but mat is not so thick that it is a stumbling hazard. It laid flat within 24 hrs of being unrolled.

    Read More
    b4ubuy January 1, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for under a bike trainer and it is the right size for this purpose. Seems durable.

    Read More
    runfar December 26, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took a while to position on the carpet without bunching or sliding to the wrong spot, I've been happy with the mat. Once in place under my treadmill, it hasn't moved and appears to be doing a good job of protecting the carpet.

    Read More
    cortney2673 August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links