Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $126.34

Save $36.35 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell 60-pound Kettlebell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what it is...and heavy duty. My fiance works out with two every other day...i can barely lift it.

    Read More
    maria t. September 19, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    First thing they lost the product, so I had to call to get it re shipped. Then it comes and its damaged, but it's a kettlebell, so I spray painted over the scrape marks. Overall, not satisfied but it's a workout tool and will get by.

    Read More
    Tucker R. July 30, 2015
  • FAWAD
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, well made kettle bell

    Read More
    Fawad A. April 29, 2015
  • Kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the product, inexpensive shipping for the weight, arrived a few days after ordering.

    Read More
    tom4983 April 14, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this bell is outstanding. Have not found a 60lb bell this cheap with free shipping. The finish is kind of cheap but lets be honest, it's a hunk of iron that is meant to be thrown around. Not look pretty hahahah

    Read More
    blownbird January 17, 2012
  • Excellent value, great quality kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I've seen on a kettlebell like this. Can't go wrong with CAP Barbell and don't need to buy more expensive brands - after all, it's just a big hunk of iron with a handle. I will probably buy the 70-lb next. My kettlebell arrived severely damaged but Overstock quickly replaced it - kudos to O.co for their customer service. The manufacturer should package these things better. The stock packaging is way too inadequate for the rigors of UPS shipping. Because of the weight and small size, it will roll around and easily overpower the box it's in.

    Read More
    hrvmaster January 16, 2012
  • Kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as advertised. The box was damaged but the product was unaffected.

    Read More
    lucas001 September 10, 2011
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    in comparison to other kettle bells out there, this one stood out above all the rest. great price, have not dropped it yet so can't say how durable it really is.

    Read More
    wrutledgev August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links