Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell 5-foot Olympic Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect, convenient, and a great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As described. Packaged well. I like that any and all accessories are also available on Overstock so that I don't have to shop at several online stores to complete the set-up that was needed.

    Read More
    J.D. July 9, 2017
  • Exactly As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good quality piece of equipment and was delivered super quickly. Well packaged, easy to unwrap and works perfectly in the home gym we've set up in our basement.

    Read More
    Ashley G. April 21, 2017
  • Hard to get this wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a good sized bar for a female of my stature and works well for my partner who is a foot taller. Well priced and delivered on time- would easily recommend.

    Read More
    Victoria D. April 21, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    the screws at the ends keep loosening up.

    Read More
    The Roman March 14, 2017
  • lou
    Verified Purchase

    RETURNED and on my dime! Did not fit the weights purchased. husband could not get the big ends off not sure if they even come off....weird and VERY HEAVY!

    Read More
    Laurie P. August 15, 2016
  • 5 foot olympic bar
    Verified Purchase

    very nice unit, great price, delivered 1 day sooner than shipper said.

    Read More
    steve k. June 5, 2016
  • Barbell
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar, great grip, and well balanced.

    Read More
    DON R. May 28, 2016
  • Short Barbell
    Verified Purchase

    Shorter than the average Olympic bar, so perfect for the workout room!

    Read More
    Charles S. March 14, 2016
  • Good Order
    Verified Purchase

    Good Bar. Good Price. 25lb bar only 5 feet so fits nicely in my room without taking up too much space. Doesn't come with clips though so you must buy them separately. Also shipping was very quick and everything came undamaged. Satisfied Customer.

    Read More
    Michael W. February 17, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar if you have limited space

    Read More
    OstkUser81916 January 30, 2016
  • Nice Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this because I have limited space at home. Works perfect. The weight of the bar is 24 pounds.

    Read More
    teetercat January 29, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what I was looking for

    Read More
    Julie M. November 3, 2015
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - Just what I ordered!

    Read More
    nafitz1 August 25, 2015
  • kels
    Verified Purchase

    has nice balance and the weight is good

    Read More
    kelsey k. August 20, 2015
  • Barbell
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived very fast and was shipped with more than appropriate packaging.

    Read More
    runsub5 March 15, 2013
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and priced right. What more can you ask for?

    Read More
    monty385 February 14, 2013
  • Weights
    Verified Purchase

    Great Barbell, If you are looking for a barbell well this is it.

    Read More
    gnycity October 3, 2012
  • 5ft olympic bar
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for what I was trying to do. I have an at home gym and don't have much space. This 5 ft olympic bar is compact, but serves its purpose!!!

    Read More
    tmjl00 March 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pat m. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherita P. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links