Today: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell 40 lb Cement Dumbbell Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • These are decent Dumbells
    Verified Purchase

    they are concrete filled, I had to get a replacement for one that was damaged in shipping but Overstock was great and took care of it right away *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    Scruffy Nerfherder July 13, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Reliable and perfect to get the job done!

    Read More
    CARLOS O. May 13, 2016
  • Get the job done for beginners
    Verified Purchase

    One thing that was mentioned before, that every thing comes dusty. If you have bigger hands these wont work for you. The bar is too narrow. My thumb would rest on the weight.

    Read More
    Mohammed A. January 13, 2016
  • A Fair Set of Dumbbells
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, they are a nice set of dumbbells. I wish I had known that they were going to ship in the manufacturer's beat-up, box....it ruined my son's birthday surprise when he saw them on the front porch.

    Read More
    Shawn J. September 20, 2015
  • nellrom
    Verified Purchase

    where sent to my grandson as birthday gift

    Read More
    Manuela R. August 14, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    They are heavy, as described.

    Read More
    TMcl June 4, 2015
  • A **********
    Verified Purchase

    They are OK, your can feel concrete dust fall on you when you work out with them but it stops after about 20 times of use. They where covered in concrete dust in the box.

    Read More
    Anthony April 3, 2015
  • cheaper barbells but fill the need
    Verified Purchase

    These are more bulky than steel plates so not easy to fit desired weight on a hand bar bell. They come with filler already installed in heavy plastic shell.

    Read More
    curley January 20, 2015
  • not bad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly . Nice to vary my workout weights.

    Read More
    ANN B. January 15, 2015
  • CAP Barbell 40lb Coment Dumbbell Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have been working out iwth the dumbell and I really like them I must say that I really want to loose weight for 2015.

    Read More
    neicy66 December 29, 2014
  • Good dumbell set for low Price
    Verified Purchase

    Dumbbells are so expensive these days, this is a good set for a great price.

    Read More
    makterbro July 18, 2014
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I need and at a great price. Very quickly delivered too.

    Read More
    rachel606 March 12, 2014
  • Love these weights!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few sets of dumbells and have paid MUCH more for them then I did for these. The quality is great and they are my favorite set! I use them on my T-bar and as hand weights. GREAT value!!

    Read More
    spring66 December 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joe P. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William M. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links