Today: $52.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell 35 lb Kettlebell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend works out regularily. We wanted to add in a kettlebell so I purchased this for him after reading it's a good size starter for guy. But since he already works out, this ended up being pretty light for him and we will be purchasing a 45 soon.

    Read More
    Marcell M. March 15, 2017
  • yeppers
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Highly recommend, quality item.

    Read More
    Michelle D. February 17, 2017
  • KettleBell
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say- it's a kettlebell

    Read More
    Jack G. February 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great product!

    Read More
    Kory R. October 25, 2016
  • The long search is over

    After looking for this product without the large price that is usually attached to it, we'll look no more you can have all you need and want with this item alone

    Read More
    Dr. Al Abubakr D. June 4, 2016
  • Excellent quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    I teach Principles of Strength and Conditioning at Cal State Chico. I recommend that students purchase these kettlebells because of their excellent price and quality, free shipping, and no sales tax.

    Read More
    discusdoc May 12, 2016
  • Solid kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, sturdy, correct shape, seems to weigh just about 35 lbs as advertised.

    Read More
    John T. January 25, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, nice finish they are kettlebells so kind of hard to review a heavy ball with a handle. they are the correct weight and dont seem to chip easy

    Read More
    mbmech November 10, 2015
  • Kettle Bell
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item with a few chips and scrapes, but it did not prevent usage. I would have returned but the hassle of shipping something so heavy prevented me from doing that. I will just use as is but probably won't purchase a product like this online in the future due the condition I received it.

    Read More
    Mark D. October 21, 2015
  • Cap kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, and quality, and ships quickly, I've bought 3 so far, 2 for myself, 1 for my daughter.

    Read More
    Hamo H. October 13, 2015
  • Best Kettlebell. Period.
    Verified Purchase

    Functional Strength enthusiast will have you looking great but, mad broke. Don't pay $2.75/lb for "authentic" Russian Kettlebells. Just be a discriminating shopper. I don't buy things because they are cheap or on sale. I only buy quality. I wasn't disappointed. You WILL NOT be disappointed. My friend has a set of "authentic" Kettlebells that set him back over $2,000. He gripped my set and looked perplexed. "You got these on...Overstock?". Yep! The only difference he could tell was the weight is in lbs. If you are getting into the 80 + lbs weight range. I can't say, but the construction of these is excellent, they have a wide handle which is critical for developing grip strength, and the coating doesn't peel. I've had mine over 4 months. Great product.

    Read More
    Chloe R. June 29, 2015
  • really weigh's 35 lbs
    Verified Purchase

    lol... what can I say... it's a weight?... hasn't lost its color... I'm new to this style of workout. I recommend wrist protection...

    Read More
    splintered June 9, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product! Quick delivery too-

    Read More
    Monica E. May 30, 2015
  • Can't get more solid than this!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy or high tech here. No moving parts. Just a solid metal kettlebell.

    Read More
    Jason C. April 30, 2015
  • Functional Kettlebell but with problems
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was below average. There are 2 dime sized chunks gouged out of the top of the handle. These gouges were "repaired" by what looks to be some type of epoxy resin. Very poorly done I might add and a completely different color. ( the kettlebell is black the patch is a wierd cream color) The kettlebell is functional as long as the resin patches stay in place. I would have sent it back but it would have cost a small fortune. Very unhappy with the quality of construction of this product.

    Read More
    mquin April 4, 2012
  • Kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Great training tool, well worth the money. The CAP kettlebell is a very good item that I would recommend. If you are starting out or have been working out for years, you can't beat the power gained by using a kettlebell. The 35 pound kettlebell is a great weight for males both novice and advanced.

    Read More
    parkjohn19 March 27, 2012
  • Kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this after hearing about kettle bells from The 4 Hour Body. Overstock has the best price overall. You might find it cheaper on other sites, but the shipping cost will be much higher. It arrived just 3 days after I ordered it, with standard shipping. Because it's coated, and smooth, the handle can get a little slippery but I wouldn't consider that a problem.

    Read More
    radiosaurus February 29, 2012
  • 35lb kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on the day it said it would, and it's brand new. Packaged well. Pleased with entire purchase.

    Read More
    kristinkh1 January 13, 2012
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to start a kettlebell routine in addition to P90X, etc. He LOVES it, has used it everyday (including Christmas when he received it), and says it is a great workout. The quality of the kettlebell was superb!

    Read More
    mommyinky January 3, 2012
  • Great Bell
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of equipment to have if you are into fitness. The handle of the kb is comfortable. Overstock has the best price around.

    Read More
    sunnyvitoria November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links