Today: $50.52
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell 25-pound Kettlebell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Get what you pay for, a 25-lb weight

    Read More
    timothys64 February 6, 2017
  • Packaged terribly or sent preused items?!?
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know who is at fault but someone did not care about the products I purchased. The item has either been used or abused but this item looks terrible as the gift I presented to my husband. I can't tell you how this item or the 45 perform because I'm unhappy with the quality and delivery of these items I purchased.

    Read More
    latinlita January 6, 2017
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and good shipping price. Good quality kettlebell.

    Read More
    Melissa H. January 22, 2016
  • Great Kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Admittedly a kb newbie, but this is sturdy and I'm able to use it a lot.

    Read More
    desigirl4224 December 16, 2015
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    The item is good. My only concern is chipping, but it is worth the price.

    Read More
    qmc0930 November 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I found this kettle bell to be the perfect size for most all exercises. the handle is wide and easy to grip and the smooth finish slides easily across skin. This is a great Value.

    Read More
    James K. July 30, 2015
  • Best Kettlebell. Period.
    Verified Purchase

    Functional Strength enthusiast will have you looking great but, mad broke. Don't pay $2.75/lb for "authentic" Russian Kettlebells. Just be a discriminating shopper. I don't buy things because they are cheap or on sale. I only buy quality. I wasn't disappointed. You WILL NOT be disappointed. My friend has a set of "authentic" Kettlebells that set him back over $2,000. He gripped my set and looked perplexed. "You got these on...Overstock?". Yep! The only difference he could tell was the weight is in lbs. If you are getting into the 80 + lbs weight range. I can't say, but the construction of these is excellent, they have a wide handle which is critical for developing grip strength, and the coating doesn't peel. I've had mine over 4 months. Great product.

    Read More
    Chloe R. June 29, 2015
  • Good price and fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Totally happy with my kettlebell purchase.

    Read More
    Jason C. April 30, 2015
  • I should have got more than one!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the kettlebell I ordered. It arrived quickly and it goes great in my home gym. I think I'll be getting couple more. I would totally reccommend to everyone

    Read More
    Kassandra M. March 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I recently started doing crossfit and wanted some items for working out at home. This is a weight that is right in my current comfort zone and I really love it. It shipped just fine (tons of filling inside the package) and didn't have any scratches or marks. The handle is very comfortable for my two hands and it is awesome.

    Read More
    kymberleii April 28, 2012
  • I love my kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    I love my kettlebell! It handles well and the proportions are completely accurate.The kettelbell has no defects and is beautifully made.

    Read More
    brendann2012 March 20, 2012
  • As described.
    Verified Purchase

    The "CAP Barbell 25-pound Kettlebell"s was just as described.

    Read More
    pretzel3 March 15, 2012
  • CAP KETTLEBELLS
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent condition, all KETTLEBELLS were clean, smooth and clear of defects except that one had a UPC sticker on it that won't come off without a lot of work. PLEASE DO NOT PUT STUPID STICKERS ON THEM!

    Read More
    inspectordave January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Travis T. February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nj732 February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Havalah H. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links