Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell 20-pound Core-strengthening Black Cement Kettlebell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • weight
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good item going towards health and fitness, I should of ordered a couple smaller weights with it.

    Read More
    ben b. April 21, 2017
  • kettle bell
    Verified Purchase

    does the job, so far so good.

    Read More
    The Roman September 13, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    good deal nice price and quick shipping

    Read More
    yuensi April 9, 2016
  • Great KB
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and comfortable KB! Great Price

    Read More
    cswitch February 4, 2016
  • good for class
    Verified Purchase

    These kettlebells are big co pared to the size, but I use them for class and it works wonders. Make sure you use gloves if your hands are tender.

    Read More
    qmc0930 November 9, 2015
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic casing, does not rust.

    Read More
    Luther W. April 14, 2015
  • Great addition to my workout routine
    Verified Purchase

    This weight was exactly what i expected in terms of size and effectiveness. I was surprised at the heaviness when it first arrived and skeptical that the cardboard packing would be durable enough for my 30+min commute home on public transportation, but the packing held up. The handle is just long enough for me to use two hands when doing squats or lunges, which is a huge plus. I also found the kettlebell to be easy to use and not too heavy during my work outs.The only suggestion i would make to someone interested in purchasing this item is to buy a pair of exercise gloves. The handle, while a smooth material, does not protect your hands against the strain that the weight of the kettlebell.

    Read More
    jellybelly5 June 19, 2013
  • CAP Kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast, and the kettlebell is exactly what I expected. The vinyl coating makes it comfortable for the hands.

    Read More
    grrlscout November 8, 2012
  • These are made very well
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Value for the price, would buy more as needed

    Read More
    irvala October 16, 2012
  • A bit large
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very large. Other 20 lb kettle bells that I have used are much smaller. This product is good for lower-body exercises but is a little to large to work above-the-head quick upper body exercises. The handle is wide enough but the diameter of the bell hinders its use against your wrist.

    Read More
    cmb0000 September 24, 2012
  • Plastic kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Pay the extra money and get an iron kettlebell. The plastic handle makes it rough on your hands when you swing it. Also its much bulkier making it harder to do most exercises with it.

    Read More
    a1mat September 7, 2012
  • Plastic kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Pay the extra money and get an iron kettlebell. The plastic handle makes it rough on your hands when you swing it. Also its much bulkier making it harder to do most exercises with it.

    Read More
    a1mat September 7, 2012
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This kettlebell is great to exercise with The price is great

    Read More
    irishspring August 14, 2012
  • Whew! The 20-pounder is a terriffic workout!

    The 20-pounder I purchased is an excellent companion to doing squats -- I should have terriffic legs in no time!

    Read More
    kimrk July 31, 2012
  • Handle should be a water slide
    Verified Purchase

    If all you are going to do is lift it will be fine. If you plan on doing any motion or lateral movement DO NOT BUY. The casing material is so slick it should be uses on pool slides. I planned on using this to straighten my wrist and grip for mountain biking. It is impossible to grip, even with gloves. My advice spend a little more, stay away from this product.

    Read More
    kameljock July 25, 2012
  • Excellent Kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    all you need from a kettlebell. no doubt-- buy it. It is going to last you for decades as a great piece of equipment

    Read More
    johny1985 July 7, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This kettlebell was a great deal--they cost much more at retail stores.

    Read More
    carolinejm June 22, 2012
  • Product arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I order it on Monday morning and received it Tuesday afternoon. The product was exactly what was described.

    Read More
    catseye77 May 15, 2012
  • let's you know exactly what to expect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product. I bought 2 and use them for squats, lunges and an assortment of other exercises. Solid product.

    Read More
    dallas76fan May 2, 2012
  • CAP Kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this barbell from Overstock because it was so much cheaper than anywhere else that I looked and the shipping is reasonable. It came within 2 days and was just what I hoped for. I prefer a vinyl bell because the cast iron ones get slippery in my hands. It makes a big difference to advance just 5 pounds, so I'm glad I got it. Very happy with the seller.

    Read More
    response4 April 27, 2012