Today $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell 10-pound Vinyl Kettlebell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excercise
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly within my limit space. Less stressful using kettlebell instead of hand held weights.

    Read More
    Ella F. September 23, 2017
  • Use everyday.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I only give this product a 4 star because I few of the exercises the handle isn't suitable for. I love my kettle bell work out. And this is a very good product for a beginner as I was!

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. September 14, 2017
  • The Kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I decided to get this for my husband, because he plays golf and could use this for his arms to just swing it. When he received his gift, he started using the kettle bell. He uses it once in a while.

    Read More
    Liffer July 31, 2017
  • It's wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was going to be heavier; I'm extremely happy with it. It's going to make working out fun!

    Read More
    Dana I. July 9, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    The extra wide handle for 2 handed exercises is a plus. I like the feel of the vinyl but also have some garden gloves with palm grip that would work if needed.This has a textured area along the bottom and at the lower sides for grip. The coating seems very strong. Liked the idea of concrete over metal for composition. No shipping problems even for 2.

    Read More
    ginnyinco December 5, 2015
  • Great price for a kettlebell.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great kettlebell. Came with a sheet of exercise that can be used to get aquainted with a kettlebell. Good for new users. You just can't beat the price on this one. A real bargain.

    Read More
    my2sons0905 August 4, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for the weight--most kettlebells this size sell for much more at other stores. It was a great deal! It does have plastic handles, which some may not like. I wear gloves, so there is no problem with grip.

    Read More
    carolinejm June 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tpthompson September 21, 2017