Today: $58.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP Barbell 1-inch Plate Tree Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tree Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great product doing the job

    Read More
    Adrienne R. December 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works good but wish it held more though it does hold a good amount

    Read More
    Ronald I. November 30, 2016
  • Great Tree Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembles easy, holds a whole lotta weight, I have 2 50lb plates, 4 25's, maybe 12 10's... etc. Looks good and is built sturdy. Very happy!

    Read More
    Peter B. September 29, 2016
  • No more tripping.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Now I am not tripping on my husbands weights left on the floor.

    Read More
    96hsm01n January 12, 2016
  • Unstable, poor design.
    Verified Purchase

    This plate tree rack is poorly designed. The bolts that connect the legs to the rack have a lock cap on the end causing them not to be able to be tightened to where they should be. Will have to visit a local home improvement store for replacement parts.

    Read More
    jaskins July 17, 2015
  • Funtional
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and funtional item

    Read More
    GYGY June 9, 2015
  • NICE RACK BABY!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok.....so here's the deal. First off, this is a nice plate rack. My only complaint is the rubber plugs at the end of the bars can pop off when removing plates if your not careful, Other then that I like the rack. ***NOTE: ONE ISSUE I DID HAVE WHEN ORDERING THIS IS THE PACKAGING OF THIS SUCKED!!!! I RECEIVED THE FIRST ONE IN A HALF RIPPED OPEN BOX WITH MISSING PIECES. OVERSTOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT WITH RESHIPPING ME A REPLACEMENT OUT RIGHT AWAY, HOWEVER THE SECOND ONE I RECIEVED LITERALLY, THE UPS GUY HANDED ME THE SEPERATE PEICES AND HARDWARE, OUT OF THE DESTRYED BOX. LUCKILY BETWEEN BOTH SHIPMENTS I WAS ABLE TO COME UP WITH ALL THE PATRS TO GET A FULL ONE. MY ADVICE. ORDER (2) AND SEND ONE BACK.

    Read More
    mrmetal1977 July 19, 2014
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    The price on this is nice. It's easy to put together...you might want to have a socket set on hand to make it easier. It is sturdy, and holds a great number of plates.

    Read More
    lasttango May 22, 2013
  • pretty good - holds a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    This tree holds a lot! I missed the sizing on the prod descrip and bought 2, but one holds all my plates from 2 barbell sets (minus the ones currently living on barbell & dumbbell bars). Because it seemed smaller in the pic, I bought 2, but will be returning one because one so nicely holds what I have that needs holding. Wobbles a tiny bit, maybe "feet" need tightening -- but not so wobbly as to make it unsteady. Otherwise, very robust item!

    Read More
    acartee June 21, 2012
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it one day, came in two! Everything came as it said in the description....very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    cjcs56 March 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie S. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Justin H. January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links