Today: $49.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP 30-pound Kettlebell Barbell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Get what you pay for, a 30-lb weight

    Read More
    timothys64 February 6, 2017
  • Product warning label
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exactly as it shows, but there is a warning label stating that it is made out of 2 chemicals that can cause birth defects and cancer. I am returning the item, because of the chemical issue and after having received an allergic reaction to the coating after having handled it for a short time to take it out of the box. Be warned.

    Read More
    Heather H. September 6, 2016
  • Great Price per pound
    Verified Purchase

    Superior Quality at a Great Price

    Read More
    RJV June 1, 2016
  • Great bell
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped promptly and worth the price. I'll probably get all my bells through here.

    Read More
    Stuart R. June 1, 2016
  • terry c.
    Verified Purchase

    The kettlebell I purchased from overstock is very good quality. You can't beat the low Price and free shipping is an extra plus I was not expecting. Thank you very much for the quick service.

    Read More
    Terry c. April 6, 2016
  • Great kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Truth be told, I have used this moreso as a doorstop or a heavy weight around the house rather than exercising with it. BUT when I was using it on a regular basis I found it very comfortable and easy to use. I switched up my exercise routine but I do plan on going back to it over the winter.

    Read More
    Tracey R. August 20, 2015
  • Great Kettlebell. Really. Buy one...now.
    Verified Purchase

    Functional Strength enthusiast will have you looking great but, mad broke. Don't pay $2.75/lb for "authentic" Russian Kettlebells. Just be a discriminating shopper. I don't buy things because they are cheap or on sale. I only buy quality. I wasn't disappointed. You WILL NOT be disappointed. My friend has a set of "authentic" Kettlebells that set him back over $2,000. He gripped my set and looked perplexed. "You got these on...Overstock?". Yep! The only difference he could tell was the weight is in lbs. If you are getting into the 80 + lbs weight range. I can't say, but the construction of these is excellent, they have a wide handle which is critical for developing grip strength, and the coating doesn't peel. I've had mine over 4 months. Great product.

    Read More
    Chloe R. June 29, 2015
  • High quality weight at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    High quality weight at an affordable price. I love to be able to work out at home and these weights are ideal for that! Provides so many various workout opportunities. I recommend it 100%

    Read More
    Discount E. February 26, 2015
  • yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Hate going to the gym . Helps workout at home

    Read More
    ANN B. January 15, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This weight is equivalent to other weights purchased from a national company. In fact it might even be better.

    Read More
    Kruger December 2, 2014
  • Great Kettlebell!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Kettlebell! Saved a BUNCH of money buying it here and it is EVERY bit the same quality of my MUCH more expensive bells. Very well packaged and shipping was fast too!

    Read More
    spring66 December 26, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value!! Exactly what I was looking for! Good quality.

    Read More
    wtornow March 28, 2012
  • Having fun using the Kettlebell!
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue w/ this kettlebell is the warning about cancer causing elements used to make it... wish Overstock wouldn't sell items that even need that discloser. But I figured i would buy some gloves and since i wasn't going to sleep w/ my new kettlebell i would hopefully be okay.... CAB 'brand' however hasn't always been good, AVOID their ***, recieved two *** that i had to rebox and return...

    Read More
    juliemsd February 3, 2012
  • workout gear
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the product and service and will order again

    Read More
    bb48 September 6, 2011
  • Larger Kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    I had great expectations of myself but when I received the 30 lb kettlebell I realized I was not up to the challenge YET! I can use this kettlebell for pushups but can't handle it for exercise right now. I'm 5'2" and weigh 140 but my upper body is not ready just yet. If you can handle a heavier weight you'll enjoy and appreciate this kettlebell. If not, get a lower weight and work your way up. I bought a 10 lb kettlebell to begin my training with.

    Read More
    sylviaette July 11, 2011
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These things are expensive. This one is a good deal though. Especially with free shipping. I felt sorry for the UPS guy since I live on the third floor!

    Read More
    princecampbell June 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah L. November 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dan W. August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links