Today: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CAP 15-lb Kettlebell Barbell

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good starter for a woman
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to start working out with a kettle ball and wasn't sure where to start. I read 15 lbs is a good start for a woman. It's a decent work out but will be buying a heavier one very soon.

    Read More
    Marcell M. March 15, 2017
  • Good ketttlebell
    Verified Purchase

    It is worth the purchase. I have bought many kettlebells. These are holding up pretty well.

    Read More
    qmc0930 April 28, 2016
  • Best Kettlebell. Period.
    Verified Purchase

    Functional Strength enthusiast will have you looking great but, mad broke. Don't pay $2.75/lb for "authentic" Russian Kettlebells. Just be a discriminating shopper. I don't buy things because they are cheap or on sale. I only buy quality. I wasn't disappointed. You WILL NOT be disappointed. My friend has a set of "authentic" Kettlebells that set him back over $2,000. He gripped my set and looked perplexed. "You got these on...Overstock?". Yep! The only difference he could tell was the weight is in lbs. If you are getting into the 80 + lbs weight range. I can't say, but the construction of these is excellent, they have a wide handle which is critical for developing grip strength, and the coating doesn't peel. I've had mine over 4 months. Great product.

    Read More
    Chloe R. June 29, 2015
  • Kettlebell
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as expected. Easy to hold and easy to store away.

    Read More
    taylor214 June 20, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice kettlebell, no plastic

    Read More
    nagl April 1, 2015
  • EXCELLENT KETTLEBELL
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and an even better price! if you're looking for a product to do the trick and not break the bank, BUY THIS!!!

    Read More
    elkesaqt1 February 27, 2015
  • CAP 15-lb Kettlebell Barbell
    Verified Purchase

    Super deal! No other online or retail dealer could match the price.

    Read More
    Douglas D. February 5, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    We use this weight in our small community gym. The quality of the kettlebell is equivalent to other weights purchased from a national company

    Read More
    Kruger December 2, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It's like the ones I use at the gym. I'm going to pick up a few more.

    Read More
    imnotfree November 6, 2014
  • Tone and slim your figure the kettlebell way!!
    Verified Purchase

    Kettlebells is the way to go to slim and tone your figure. This bell is exactly as described and has a nice handle that can be easily gripped to do swings. You won't be sorry that you bought it! You'll only be sorry if you don't USE IT!! You'll still be carrying those extra pounds that you want to purge. So, start swinging the kettlebell way!!

    Read More
    kettlebellqueen March 30, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for, at a good price. And the low shipping cost made this the perfect place to purchase a heavy item!

    Read More
    riverjackie February 13, 2013
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to go with the 15lb kettlebell based on other reviews. I'm already using 8lb weights and they're getting too light so when I decided to try the kettlebell I thought 15 lb was the way to go. Found out that I'm not quite there yet - but I'm working up to it! This is a nice solid weight and I think it'll work out fine but I don't have a lot of experience with other types. Hand grips are a little tight and rough when swinging the bell but that may be the case with all of them.

    Read More
    pckts August 10, 2012
  • Cap 15-LB Kettlebell Barbell
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted I been using it ever since I received .Planning to get a 20-LB.For the price it was very good.

    Read More
    cperez12 December 17, 2011
  • Love my kettlebell!
    Verified Purchase

    For those getting into kettlebells, this is an excellent deal! Great that shipping isn't over the top, because this is HEAVY! I love kettlebells and this is perfect for your next workout !

    Read More
    apartment4singlechica August 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mesfin G. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links