Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bushnell Women's ProHunter Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable and the fit is great!

    Read More
    Lynn H. November 27, 2015
  • Mrs.

    Purchased these 2 yrs. ago for my granddaughter and she loves them. Need a new pair......Where are all the size 7 1/2 ??????????????????

    Read More
    OstkUser59128 November 14, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 6.5 and they are snug so wearing with thick socks would be uncomfortable as well as not being completely waterproof. Unfortunately had to return.

    Read More
    Nikki G. November 5, 2015
  • Love my boots! Confidence, comfort- great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots over 2 years ago on a whim, when I started fishing around lakes...with snakes. They are now my staple and I love them. Very comfortable, durable, water-proof and cute- I even wore them on a ski trip to Snowmass and they did awesome in the snow. One of the best purchases I have ever made and do run true to size. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Audrey G. June 2, 2015
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great boots. I order a half size larger because of previous reviews and wish I would have went with my true size though. They are a tad big, but no worries, I can wear thick socks with them. I was afraid that they may not zip up because I have large calves but they are perfect. Great for hunting and walking through the woods. Highly recommended for the price.

    Read More
    rbyers October 3, 2014
  • The boots were high quality and fit well.
    Verified Purchase

    I will use these boots to clear a ravine near my home. I did not feel safe wearing regular work shoes. With copperheads in the area, I don't want to take any chances. They shipped quickly, were of high quality, and the fit is great.

    Read More
    ljewj August 3, 2013
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very comfortable. They do run a full size small. I normally wear 9 to 9 1/2 and had to order size 10. I wore them several hours the first time out with no problems. Do wear a knee sock so the tops don't rub. They are a bit hot in the summer but the temps were well over 100 the days I wore them so anything would have been hot. Lucky I didn't have to test them out on their protection, saw no snakes! If you need some snake boots you can't go wrong with these.

    Read More
    agymom02 July 9, 2013
Sponsored Links