Read All Reviews for Bushnell Trophy Bone Collector Edition Trail Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • bushnell is a great camera
    Verified Purchase

    extended battery life. they outlast the competition before break downs.

    Read More
    Gerry S. November 28, 2015
  • GREAT CAMERA
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right. Been in the woods ever since and still working.

    Read More
    geoff w. August 20, 2015
  • Trail cam
    Verified Purchase

    Great camera, Bushnell is making the best for the money

    Read More
    1forfez October 4, 2013
  • great for capturing what's going on in the woods.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to see what goes through the woods at night and so far the only shots we got were of the squirrels. LOL. We need to move it, I sent my husband out at night so we could see what the night shots looked like, they are pretty clear, black and white shots but if anything was in the woods you would get a good idea of what was out there. We are going to move it to another area to see what we get.

    Read More
    culleoka December 27, 2012
  • Very nice camera
    Verified Purchase

    I have several other brands of game cameras and this Bushnell Trophy Bone Collector Edition camera has done an excellent job so far in the short 6 weeks I have owned it. The pictures are clear and bright and have true color to them. The menu settings are just a little harder for me to use and set than some of my other cameras. Overall I think this is a great camera for the money and would buy it again.

    Read More
    nwhs October 9, 2012
  • Works Great- Say Cheese
    Verified Purchase

    Set up was easy and manual is user friendly. It takes great pictures. I look forward to catching some deer on camera.

    Read More
    coach70 July 31, 2012
  • Great trail camera
    Verified Purchase

    This trail camera takes high quality clear video/photos. Would highly recommend this camera for use as a trail camera or a hidden outdoor spy camera to catch thieves.

    Read More
    woodencreation July 31, 2012
  • Guess I got a bad one
    Verified Purchase

    I believe Bushnell has a good product but as many other brands of game cameras there are some that do not work right from the start. I have requested a replacement or will use the refund to buy another Barska 6 mp game cam that I bought from Overstock at the same time and am very happy with. Pictures are good in full sunlight only . Ten in the morning on a sunny day looks almost like its still dark out and at nite you cant hardly see anything. Some of the night pics did not trigger the flash so the only thing seen is because the yard lite helped give a slight image

    Read More
    lalaken May 31, 2012
  • I like the small size
    Verified Purchase

    Busnell Camera is good. the size is just right. Takes good pictures.

    Read More
    nicksgirl60 May 19, 2012
  • All around nice trail cam
    Verified Purchase

    I will start off by saying i have owned a handfull of trail cams(Whitetail Inovations, Primos, Camtrakker) and this model was best by far! It is half the size of other cams and is the only cam ive seen with a 2 yr. warranty(they offer a 3rd for $20 on bushnell.com)! It reaches out there further than others ive owned and the battery life is great! The pics are very detailed as i cant stand blurry pics. The menu can be a bit tricky at first but once you learn it, the extra settings are nice to have! The only negative is that the night time IR pics dont reach out as far as the Moultrie Trophy Cam 'copy" but still a better cam in my opinion. I also like the fact that you can buy a 10 gauge lock box from a Camlock box site, as i had one stolen recently. I liked it so much i purchased another, and bushnell was kind enough to transfer my 3rd yr. optional warranty to my new purchase! Now it is lagbolted to the tree and "could' be stolen but highly unlikely! My father just bought this model because he liked all the clear pics i had to show off at Thanksgiving dinner! I work at Ford and only took the time to write this because i love this cam! I do wish bushnell would make the snaps a little easier to get your finger behind but im splitting hairs here...

    Read More
    kfante February 15, 2012
  • Great Trail Cam
    Verified Purchase

    Camera was easy to set up. Small size makes it easier to hide. 32G media card & 1 yr battery life will enable this to run unattended in my hunting area, eliminates the need for me to intrude any more than necessary. Shipping from Overstock was quick and everything was delivered as expected. Thanks for the great service.

    Read More
    weisguy February 14, 2012
  • Trophy Bone camera
    Verified Purchase

    The camera is a nice camera, easy to use. It was suppose to come with an SD card, it didn't. It was small and I would've replace it with a larger capacity one anyway. It goes through lots of batteries, especially in the Wisconsin cold, but that is to be expected. It is accurate, easy to set up, and takes nice pictures.

    Read More
    butter11 January 2, 2012
  • Bushness Trophy Bone Collector Trail Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. He just loves it. Works exactly as advertised. Takes good pictures day or night.

    Read More
    mphllips December 29, 2011
  • Bushnell Trophy Bone Collector Edition Trail Camer
    Verified Purchase

    This camera takes great photos and videos even in a cold Michigan winter. We love seeing what goes on in our yard at night, We have more visitors than we could have imagined. We point it towards the driveway when we were on vacation and can see every vehicle that pulled into our drive.

    Read More
    jrooky December 24, 2011
  • awesome cam
    Verified Purchase

    This cam takes great pics with awesome batt. life. I now have 3.

    Read More
    tiddybream November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links