Today: $284.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bushnell Tour V2 Laser Rangefinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bushnell v2
    Verified Purchase

    very accurate, easy to carry., holds charge for more then one round

    Read More
    longbeach29 February 21, 2017
  • Perfect gift for a golfer
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this! He uses it every time he golfs! When he forgets to take it out of his bag, his golfing buddies remind him to get it out. Best, most used gift I ever got my husband!

    Read More
    trapratt January 20, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this item for use on the golf course as I felt my GPS was not very accurate. This item is GREAT! I read the reviews from the other buyers prior to buying the item and all of the reviews were spot on. Lightweight, compact, easy to use even if your hands are a bit shaky like mine. The pin seeker mode is fantastic. My daughter and I shaved a couple of stokes off our score after the first use. Highly recommended product..

    Read More
    gands415 January 16, 2013
  • Hubby's Christmas --Early
    Verified Purchase

    Well he found it and had to have it early!!! He has been using it on the golf course since...Yes he is one very happy man!!!

    Read More
    larenas December 20, 2011
  • Was a gift - He LOVES it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my Dad. My Dad has everything and he loves this thing. There are more expensive models that can do more, but this one is the best in it's class. (at least this is what Dad says. I'm not a golfer). He asked for this but found it on another site. It was ridiculously less expensive on Overstock and is exactly the same model. Made for a very happy golfer and very happy gifter.

    Read More
    janeofall October 26, 2011
  • bushnell Tour V2 Laser Rangefinder
    Verified Purchase

    The product was received eariler then projected from Overstock. The Range finder worked as advertised , acurate and sturdy . It does require a little practice on how the best way to hold steady at long range ,this will differ for each person ,but the results are great . The optics are crystel clear and the magnification is just right . This is a gret product.

    Read More
    overmick July 11, 2011
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    I love this great product ... price has gone up since I bought it 3 years ago.

    Read More
    john2011 July 8, 2011
  • Bushnell tour v2 rangefinder
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you can focus on a target even though you are deep in the trees it works great in providing the distance. I like it for layup shots short of a creek or pond 4 different locations on my regular course.

    Read More
    bigapple1945 July 7, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Measures distances very accurately. Very helpful in knowing how far I hit each club.

    Read More
    hobart000 July 1, 2011
  • Bushnell Tour V2
    Verified Purchase

    Upon initial use had difficult time keeping sight on target and would get miscellaneous yardages, after using PinSeeker mode it made finding target yardages easier to get correct yardages. Takes a few games to get used to. Had been using Golflogix prior to laser and this works better for me overall. Don't have to worry about batteries running out as often, I like the carrying case w/magnetic clasp to keep closed. Checked prices over internet and golf shops and Overstock had best price and was delivered as promised, no hassles and easy transaction.

    Read More
    pacificlou1 June 28, 2011
  • Quick delivery - very satisfied with the product
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery - very satisfied with the product. Just as promised!

    Read More
    jocrews June 22, 2011
  • Excellent Rangefinder and Low Price on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Bushnell Tour V2 is one of the best rangefinders on the market. Bushnell = quality. The Overstock price was slightly lower than the leading internet golf retailers and shipping cost was better too. I compared them all. This version did not include the Patriot Package materials though, so if you are looking for that you may have to pay more.

    Read More
    3holesn1 June 15, 2011
  • Rangefinder
    Verified Purchase

    I have researched this item for some time and when I decided it was what I wanted I researched prices. Overstock.com had the best deal for me. I received it immediately and am anxious to start using the Laser Rangefinder. Thanks ovestock.

    Read More
    grammie4n November 13, 2010
  • Rangefinder
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product at a great price. It is compact, easy to use and extremely accurate. Can also be used to range in on other objects. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    halschichtel1 April 14, 2010
  • Bushnell Tour V2 Laser Rangefinder
    Verified Purchase

    I had a friend who bought a Calaway rangefinder, and did not enjoy using it.The Bushnell is a lot easier to use, and really has NO TROUBLE focusing in on the pin, or other objects -Sand Traps, water hazards, etc.-I thought, "Oh, it will slow up play", because you are constantly "shooting" the pin.HOWEVER, it actually SPEEDS up play, because you do not have to find a marker, then walk back to your ball. It's just Point, Push & there is your yardage...This is a great piece of gear to have in your bag.I know it sounds "like a pitch", but I have actually dropped 4-5 strokes PER ROUND!

    Read More
    lotidemike October 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael J. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links