Today $84.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bushnell Powerview 20x50mm Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Not very good peripheral vision. It can be very difficult to find a boat when looking at the sea for example

    Read More
    Richard T. July 30, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift but work great and are heavy duty! My husband loves them.

    Read More
    duchidog April 23, 2017
  • Bushnell Powe view 20x50
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, but much heavier than I'd hoped they would be. I'm going to look for a lighter weight pair.

    Read More
    gumby141 January 5, 2017
  • Bushnell binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible won't focus properly

    Read More
    Linda W. December 18, 2016
  • Linda

    The lense shakes when looking far and doesn't focus properly.

    Read More
    LINDA W. December 15, 2016
  • binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a pair of 8x50mm Bushnells, so I expected good value from these. they exactly serve my purpose. I enjoy birding and I wanted a pair that was a bit stronger, for water fowl. These will do nicely at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    robert s. July 12, 2016
  • Aussie1
    Verified Purchase

    Magnification is very good. Easy to use.

    Read More
    speedyman July 5, 2016
  • Hautehead
    Verified Purchase

    Light enough. Easily focused. Look like they will serve my travel needs nicely.

    Read More
    Joan N. April 8, 2016
  • Bushnell Powerview 20x50mm Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Gives awesome views. Our back yard is basically woods and my husband loves to watch owls with them!

    Read More
    Conswella S. January 5, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for Fathers Day. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    obicat April 30, 2015
  • Great binoculars and arrived a day early/
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific high power binoculars at a reasonable cost.

    Read More
    John K. January 24, 2015
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my friend and he loves them.

    Read More
    tle215 December 31, 2014
  • Great Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They were perfect for Yellowstone...distance is great, but not for close ups!

    Read More
    jwolfe1 September 13, 2014
  • Bushnell Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for someone for Christmas. I am not sure how he liked them yet. However, I was surprised that they items were not shipped in a box with the smiley face as it is previewed on the television. I thought for a minute that the item had come from some where else until I saw the invoice.

    Read More
    jenpierc December 17, 2012
  • High Quality For Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our rental property in Hawaii. Typical of Overstock, they arrived quickly and I was not disappointed in the quality. I was surprised by the nice case that came with the binoculars which will keep them looking new for years to come. They look much more expensive than what they cost. Once again Overstock delivered!

    Read More
    jmt56 October 30, 2012
  • These binoculars are perfect!

    These binoculars were a gift to my husband for our trip to the Grand Canyon. He was researching "binoculars" and I came upon thses through OVERSTOCK.COM. They turned out to be the perfect gift of high quality.

    Read More
    judyandken4 December 31, 2011
  • I like them...
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas this year... so she hasn't gotten them yet. But, I like them. They seem to be easy to use and very clear...My M-i-L is 80 so we shall see....Will update later.

    Read More
    dnormand November 30, 2010
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    The binoculars were the second pair that I have purchased for my husband. He likes the high power (20) of these binoculars as he can see things he could not see with his 8 power binonculars which I purchased for him a couple of years ago.

    Read More
    bethany27 October 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser524136 May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christopher B. April 24, 2017