Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bushnell Powerview 12x25mm Compact Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I use it at concerts. I love it. Great Buy.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • Budding birder
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a younger birder who wanted a decent set to bird watch. This has clear optics and is light weight and is compact to carry easily. This isn't for great distances, but to get a good look at something in the vicinity they are great. Would be great for sporting events also if you don't have the best seats in the stadium.

    Read More
    dolly December 4, 2016
  • Perfectly compact view!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to have at our daughter's crew races and they've been perfect for seeing all the action on the river.

    Read More
    Katherine H. August 25, 2016
  • Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift to a college grad.

    Read More
    1bach2 May 26, 2016
  • Compact binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Well you get what you pay for. These cheap binoculars were worthless. They zoomed out but the sight was blurry no matter how much you tried to adjust it. I then returned them.

    Read More
    2picky2b May 13, 2016
  • Great Binocs
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and excellent viewing.

    Read More
    bmarsh13 February 5, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    These are just ok. I wouldnt recommend these for hunting in cold weather since they fog up very easily. The neck strap is string that is mafe into the binoculars, and cant be removed or replaced. This is a shame because that thin string is very uncomfortable. They work fairly well in nice weather and are lightweight. Not bad if you can get them for a price in the high teens or low twenties.

    Read More
    reginald l. December 31, 2015
  • Bushnell Powerview 12x25mm Compact Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought larger more power binoculars. my bust. they were what they were. I tried them the day I received them. I wouldn't rec.

    Read More
    roberts September 4, 2015
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the compact size of these but the power doesn't seem as strong as I was expecting. The part you look thru is very small and kind of blurry around the edges. I was tempted to return them but ended up being to lazy to do so. They are ok but I wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    beth s. September 2, 2015
  • Nice, Compact and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband. He loves them...says that they adjust perfectly and can see everything very clearly. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    abbymtz June 1, 2015
  • Bushnell powerview
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and excellent price.

    Read More
    Riva R. February 10, 2015
  • Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Will use these on my trip to Alaska. Can't what to look at all the animals.

    Read More
    bocceman May 8, 2013
  • Extremely Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Although my husband insisted on getting a larger and far more expensive pair, these are the binoculars everyone goes for as they are easier and quicker to focus. They also go into a hiking pack.

    Read More
    blackshepherdsrule September 7, 2012
  • Great little binoculars!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item! It was very accurately described, reasonable price, and has been durable so far!! I just use them around the farm, for watching birds, cattle in the field, unknown animals on the hillside, etc. I would recommend them as a great value for the price. I keep a pair by the front door, one by the back door.

    Read More
    farm97527 July 1, 2012
  • Sandy A
    Verified Purchase

    As I have found with cheaper Bushnell products, optical quality is just adequate. Build is OK for the price, did not expect more.

    Read More
    shopper010 March 14, 2012
  • Light and strong!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an extra pair of binoculars since I've been sharing my expensive ones for years. These are lighter to carry and just as powerful and 1/3 the price. I used them seated in the back of an auditorium last week (about 30 rows away from the stage) and saw every detail of the singer and the guitar. I am going to buy a few more for my chidren to use.

    Read More
    hildmat February 15, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little pair of binoculrs. They work great for average use. My sight impared mother has used them for NFL games from the cheap seats and done well with them. For the price they are a good little pair.

    Read More
    molilpierce October 26, 2011
  • Great product, great price, great delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Quality binoculars for a very good price. Easy to focus and adjust, yet holds the adjustment well. Already have recommended item to a friend.

    Read More
    monte74 September 20, 2011
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with what I got and would recomend to anyone and everyone. Just what I expected to get.

    Read More
    barbiedaul January 7, 2011
  • Great little item
    Verified Purchase

    These binoculars are very clear and have great resolution. Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    mgeamom November 19, 2010
Sponsored Links