Today: $58.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bushnell Powerview 10x50mm Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bird watching and nature.

    Read More
    Debbie D. June 20, 2016
  • Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad viewing but they fog up

    Read More
    aumom01 January 7, 2016
  • Fast Shipping and Excellent Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning these only due to the fact that I ran across the exact binoculars at Costco for 1/2 the price. I asked if they could price match but they couldn't so back they go. Sorry Overstock.

    Read More
    LabLover111 December 10, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    These are a gift for Christmas who has always wanted a pair. They haven't opened them yet, but I'm very sure they are perfect!

    Read More
    Delia D. December 6, 2015
  • DAD
    Verified Purchase

    Great binoculars, easy to focus, matched the picture, came with a case and very powerful. I would recommend these to anyone. I may buy another pair at this price.

    Read More
    Mad boater June 16, 2015
  • Birdwatcher
    Verified Purchase

    These binoculars are just great. They bring everything clearly into view.

    Read More
    June H. April 28, 2015
  • Poor quality optics
    Verified Purchase

    Received these Bushnell 10x50 binoculars that should have never left the factory floor. Right lens has dirt or dust or something on the inside surface of the lens. Also on the exterior of the right lens the coating is flaking off. I could probably live with the coating flaking off, but clean optics are needed for any serious viewing. I am returning these immediately.

    Read More
    retired watcher October 15, 2014
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The whole process was very easy and I got an excellent product at a very good price.

    Read More
    icarusman16 August 6, 2014
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift; they're now being used for bird watching

    Read More
    susan2462 March 5, 2014
  • Great binocs
    Verified Purchase

    Practical, quick focusing, great viewing for sports or nature.

    Read More
    dedereading September 26, 2013
  • Great binoculars for the price. Just what we need
    Verified Purchase

    Great binoculars for the price. Just what we needed to leave by our window to watch birds and wildlife! Nice case.

    Read More
    mlaw54 April 26, 2011
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The Binoculars were what I expected - I wished though that the case was a hard case and not a soft one. I bought them to replace an old pair that my dad uses when he goes looking for deer - for this purpose it is perfect. Only 4 out of 5 because of the case...

    Read More
    cbscares January 4, 2011
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my daughter and I can't believe how much she loves them. She watches the stars and especially the moon every chance she gets. I'm just tickled I was able to get them for her.

    Read More
    callie253a January 4, 2011
  • binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    placeing an order on overstock was easy. the binoculars arrived at time specified and are everythins worked as described. Packageing was sufficient to keep the binoculars from being damaged during shipping. thanks, shelby

    Read More
    sam9921 April 27, 2010
  • binos
    Verified Purchase

    good so far, we will see how long they last. was a good price 4 a top brand, also bought 2 rifle scopes ( spend the extra $ and get the 4200, great cross hairs)

    Read More
    wyyhzsrtfgjdcghk March 7, 2010
  • Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to focus. Needs a tripod for clarity. Wouldn't buy it if I had known.

    Read More
    nursecrickett March 3, 2010
  • Bushnell Binlculars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and the grandson who received them was really pleased. They aren't swaroffskeys but they are really nuce.

    Read More
    quiltingjoan February 20, 2010
  • first time users
    Verified Purchase

    Having never before purchased binoculars, I took a chance on these. They are really well made, easy to use, and pristine. The carrying strap is not stong enough for me so it will be replaced. Otherwise, the product is exactly as described . I like this product a lot.

    Read More
    communitycollege August 27, 2009
  • good value for wide field viewing
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good binoculars for wide field viewing (boat watching, etc). The only thing is that they do not have a screw hole for mounting to a tripod. Easily remedied by purchase of a Nikon tripod adapter with velcro straps to hold the binoculars in place.

    Read More
    cristym October 2, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1945htwj June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links