Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bushnell Powerview 10x25mm Compact Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Compact Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice size. Lightweight but powerful viewing. Glad we purchased these for concerts and birdwatching. Great performance for the price!!

    Read More
    lovetobegirly June 6, 2012
  • Useful product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for over a year and use them fairly often. I live high up a hill with a lovely view of the bay. The binoculars are powerful enough to enable me to get a good view of passing ships, birds in the bushes and enjoy the scenery overall. They are not the bulky type but just as good.

    Read More
    rocquevern November 3, 2011
  • Small size but great vision!
    Verified Purchase

    A real pleasure to use, the small size and light weight make watching birds and ships very comfortable for long periods of time. Easy to focus and also to set for the very different vision in my right eye. They get used every day!

    Read More
    zoe47 April 9, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband as the ones we had broke. Found these to be very light weight and clear viewing for wildlife. A good product for the money.

    Read More
    tlsobczak January 3, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These binoculars are of great quality, at a very good price. They are lightweight and fold into a very compact little bundle with a case. Case has a belt loop also. Eyepieces separate wide enough for all to use. Intend to take them on a trip to Italy next year and wanted something small and light. These will be perfect. Used last week at a college football game and really liked them.

    Read More
    boilerrx October 1, 2009
  • Great Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little binoculars. We bought them to take on safari. They were light enough to take in our bag and weren't heavy at all. Awesome for seeing those far off animals. I'm glad that i got this lower strength because they were more than enough for our purposes.

    Read More
    gutuy March 2, 2013
  • Small portable binoculars for huz
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is the most difficult person to buy for. He doesn't give any hints or suggestions & when asked he always draws a blank. Helpful! He loves the outdoors and trys to fit in as many kayak, canoe, hiking and camping trips in that he can. I found these small portable waterproof binoculars on O.co and knew they would surprise the guy who doesn't offer any gift suggestions. They have been a big hit and have already accompanied him on a few expeditions.

    Read More
    andeej May 28, 2012
  • Inexpensive Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    These Bushnell binoculars are the second pair of the same binocular I have owned. Gave the first pair to a friend that greatly admired them on a vacation this year. The recently purchased pair seem to have some kind of improvement done to the fine focus adjustment. They are actually clearer than the first and I am very happy with them. Carry them frequently on bicycle rides.

    Read More
    bosso October 31, 2009
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for ...

    Read More
    OstkUser890868 January 12, 2017
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Nice compact binoculars at an exceptional price.

    Read More
    L.M. O. November 7, 2016
  • great but compact
    Verified Purchase

    great product--brushnell quality, small for travel

    Read More
    shelturn July 27, 2016
  • binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Good light weight binoculars, perfect for novice

    Read More
    Shannon S. June 29, 2016
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to take on an Alaskan cruise!

    Read More
    Catherine B. April 11, 2016
  • i should have paid more to get a better product
    Verified Purchase

    these are not great, aren't easy to focus and not that clear when you do. i need to save up and get better binoculars, since in this case, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    leslieinsf January 14, 2016
  • rick
    Verified Purchase

    Worked @ Pentax, as an Inspector and this passed.

    Read More
    Rick M. November 4, 2015
  • This item was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a nephew for christmas and I know he loved it. Priced so low I felt a little guilty.

    Read More
    yoyoda67 August 20, 2015
  • Good For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    This product lives up to expectations for a Bushnell product.

    Read More
    Ronald G P. August 19, 2015
  • Great for scouts
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson really loves these for his scout trips

    Read More
    molly-o June 30, 2015
  • For Bird watching and Shows
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and great sighting when used for special viewing

    Read More
    gloria10 June 4, 2015
  • difficult to use
    Verified Purchase

    Impossible to focus. I should have returned them.

    Read More
    Martha A. March 26, 2015
Sponsored Links