Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bushnell Powerview 10x25mm Compact Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for ...

    Read More
    OstkUser890868 January 12, 2017
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Nice compact binoculars at an exceptional price.

    Read More
    L.M. O. November 7, 2016
  • great but compact
    Verified Purchase

    great product--brushnell quality, small for travel

    Read More
    shelturn July 27, 2016
  • binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Good light weight binoculars, perfect for novice

    Read More
    Shannon S. June 29, 2016
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to take on an Alaskan cruise!

    Read More
    Catherine B. April 11, 2016
  • i should have paid more to get a better product
    Verified Purchase

    these are not great, aren't easy to focus and not that clear when you do. i need to save up and get better binoculars, since in this case, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    leslieinsf January 14, 2016
  • rick
    Verified Purchase

    Worked @ Pentax, as an Inspector and this passed.

    Read More
    Rick M. November 4, 2015
  • This item was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a nephew for christmas and I know he loved it. Priced so low I felt a little guilty.

    Read More
    yoyoda67 August 20, 2015
  • Good For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    This product lives up to expectations for a Bushnell product.

    Read More
    Ronald G P. August 19, 2015
  • Great for scouts
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson really loves these for his scout trips

    Read More
    molly-o June 30, 2015
  • For Bird watching and Shows
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and great sighting when used for special viewing

    Read More
    gloria10 June 4, 2015
  • difficult to use
    Verified Purchase

    Impossible to focus. I should have returned them.

    Read More
    Martha A. March 26, 2015
  • To me from me
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted some new binoculars…With this price…could not refuse.

    Read More
    misiftts December 28, 2014
  • Nice Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    They are not the most powerful binoculars (my video camera zoomed in better) but they are good for the money.

    Read More
    tresboys September 9, 2014
  • Binoculars for trip
    Verified Purchase

    For inexpensive binoculars, they worked fine for an Alaskan vacation.

    Read More
    kruze July 29, 2014
  • great for concerts
    Verified Purchase

    Great for concerts, light weight, small but powerfull

    Read More
    lynnz0 July 16, 2014
  • bushnell binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. I use for baseball games and its perfect.

    Read More
    ckb1234 May 7, 2014
  • Great for Bird Watching!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great pair of binoculars for bird watching. That is all I was looking for when I decided to purchase them, and that is exactly what I got. They are not super powered or fancy, but they are well made, by one of the best companies in the binocular business. Jjust a nice, simple pair of binoculars that bring the birds at my feeder right up to my window for a closer look. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    msbulldawg March 11, 2014
  • Great view !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use at concerts so I could get a close up view of the performance, and these worked perfectly. I felt like I was sitting on the stage right next to the singer. These binoculars are better than I expected and am looking forward to using them at my next concert.

    Read More
    kalaf60 March 31, 2013
  • Great Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little binoculars. We bought them to take on safari. They were light enough to take in our bag and weren't heavy at all. Awesome for seeing those far off animals. I'm glad that i got this lower strength because they were more than enough for our purposes.

    Read More
    gutuy March 2, 2013
Sponsored Links