Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bushnell Powerview 10x25-mm Compact Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine binoculars!
    Verified Purchase

    These compact binoculars are perfect for general use. Good size for smaller hands; easy to use and good quality for sensible price.

    Read More
    geezergirrrlreads May 13, 2017
  • binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to put in your purse. They are small enough to carry with you but strong enough to work great. Love them!

    Read More
    janislea December 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, Work very well for my cousin especially since her eyesight is very poor.

    Read More
    Marga Z. March 29, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    great price and does the job...

    Read More
    Stephanie E. December 26, 2015
  • Good For THe Price
    Verified Purchase

    This product lives up to expectations for a Bushnell product.

    Read More
    Ronald G P. August 19, 2015
  • looking
    Verified Purchase

    use all the time, to keep track of neighbors

    Read More
    godzilla48 August 14, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE VERY LITE AND IWANTED A SET TO CARRY WHILE IM ON MY 1WHEELER, THEY DONT COME WITH DUST CAPS FOR LENS. I LIKE THE THE CASE WITH THE BELT LOOP. ID SAY THEY R A GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY,A VERY GOOD GIFT FOR KIDS.

    Read More
    joebedwell July 23, 2014
  • Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    just what I need for the beach and marshes. Small to carry with great price ordering for a friend.

    Read More
    stigura May 12, 2014
  • Better than my hunting binoculars.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift from one of my sons to the other 9 year old. As it turns out these are much better than my full size name brand hunting binoculars. They are light, quiet, clear and small. I tried them hunting and like them way more than the higher priced large ones I normally......used to use. My only complaint i the adjustable eye piece cover was barely glued on and began to slid around making it easy to loose that eye piece cover. I hope i can glue it. But all in all i would rather have these for hunting and sports than my higher priced ones.They are a good product at a good price.

    Read More
    silentwatch January 5, 2012
  • THe item was purchsed, shipped with no problems
    Verified Purchase

    I have had Bushnell binoculars for over 40 years. I lost them and needed a small replacement pair for hiking and camping.

    Read More
    ns3771 December 30, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I think that for $$$ it a buy ,but I must take off my glass to view.If the eye ends were bigger it would great. view is very good for a small set

    Read More
    paypal1118 December 23, 2011
  • binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    They're very nice...they are a christmas gift..thanks

    Read More
    dinevelyn December 21, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I researched a bit to find the brand and size I needed and they are great. We use them for bird, squirrel and deer watching out our front windows.

    Read More
    peculiar13 May 27, 2011
  • Product as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Shipped promptly. Priced attractively. Good value for price paid.

    Read More
    ysanjohn May 12, 2011
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a cruise we were taking. It took a little getting used to them to focus them properly, especially when the ship was moving, but once that was accomplished, the quality was very good. Nice, compact, and lightweight for carrying.

    Read More
    grannydk March 2, 2011
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I was taking my children and 4 grandchildren to a Colorado Rockies baseball game. They work well and by the way my young grandkids treated them, are most durable.

    Read More
    johnwa157 July 18, 2010
  • Bushnell Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these binoculars for my grandson and will give them to him for his birthday. They are well made and look really cool! I'm sure he will love them!

    Read More
    suephoto April 19, 2010
  • Bushnell compact Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product..My husband enjoys them and is very happy with them..I would recommend them to friends.Clarity very good.

    Read More
    lynn22229 March 7, 2010
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great. Shipment was expected by Christmas but was 2 days late.

    Read More
    aftinkle January 13, 2010
  • binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    The boys that I purchased the binoculars for are pleased with them and plan to get a lot of use from them in their viewing of wildlife.

    Read More
    dfgs January 3, 2010