Today: $66.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bushnell PermaFocus 10x50mm Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice - easy to carry
    Verified Purchase

    I'm already ready for a more powerful set but want at the same size. Any suggestions?

    Read More
    RENE June 27, 2016
  • Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased these to take on my travels either by sea or land. Works fine.

    Read More
    carljoy49 April 5, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband to use for bird watching. He loves them---they are very high quality for the money!

    Read More
    buttonpam February 5, 2016
  • NancyO
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this exact pair at our local swap meet priced at $*! My husband & I love this binocular for it's stay in focus ability & good quality. Our other pairs require too much refocusing between us & by the time we got it right , the object we wanted to see was gone! We really use these so much more because of the ease of use.

    Read More
    Nancy G. March 4, 2015
  • All-purpose binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for general use and indoor concert viewing. I think they're fine but a bit bulky for an opera or classical concert. A negative is that you cannot adjust the focus on these.

    Read More
    drdori February 18, 2014
  • Can't believe my eyes!
    Verified Purchase

    These binoculars are incredible. Your vision and image stay focused throughout all movements and distances. Amazing that I did not have to change focus and yet continually had a clear image. Order a pair as soon as you can. The price is equally amazing. I have several pairs of $400.00 - $500.00 respected name binoculars that can not compete with these Bushnell auto focus binocs.

    Read More
    strongeagle45 June 21, 2013
  • So far - So good....
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for an upcoming Alaskan cruise. Will update my review after the cruise, but from playing with them around home they seem great. The auto-focus is really nice. No silly dial in between left and right. They don't seem to focus on close things (within 100 feet or so), but past that and these are great. Even looking at a mountain a few miles away I could see the trails, etc. I believe they will work out great for what we want.

    Read More
    phoenixaz619 June 11, 2013
  • Great binoculars!
    Verified Purchase

    We own 4 binoculars and these are the best ones ever.

    Read More
    gmof6 May 30, 2013
  • Just want we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with product. Plan to use for whale watching in Puerto Vallarta.

    Read More
    krohio April 2, 2013
  • Choose These
    Verified Purchase

    My son asked for binoculars for Christmas. Knowing that he likes to see a flock of geese flying overhead up close, get in on the action at a ball game or watch the whales and dolphins frolic in the ocean, the auto focus feature is great! The binoculars come with a case and are light-weight, but solid. The caps don't fit tightly and fall off, but ... "oh well". Don't let that stop you from buying these!

    Read More
    acalicogirl January 1, 2013
  • binocs
    Verified Purchase

    my hubby purchased these several months ago, does not like them at all. suppose to be auto focus, but it really does not do well. very hard to get a good focus on the object

    Read More
    dlww31 December 12, 2012
  • Awesome Binoculars!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not accustomed to binoculars - I recently booked an Alaskan trip and cruise. I started shopping for binoculars and found these Bushnell Perma Focus ones. Reviews were great - price even better, so decided to order them. These were outstanding and really exceeded my expectations. So many people on the cruise wanted to try them and were totally amazed at how they focused in so well. They were absolutely perfect to just pick up and spot a whale or some other wildlife quickly! I just ordered a second pair for my dad - will be a great gift! AWESOME!

    Read More
    pinkladydi September 5, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Auto focus is excellent. Disign is perfect. Easy to use and focus image is impeccable. An outstanding value for the price.

    Read More
    sawduster June 28, 2012
  • Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    These binoculars are exactly as described, easy to use and work great.

    Read More
    angam January 7, 2012
  • Binoculars good, case could be better for price
    Verified Purchase

    The case for product could be better. Needs a hard case to put binoculars in. This came with a soft plastic case. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    lhenders1 October 12, 2011
  • Great Distance Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to view distances such as scenery or sporting events. Not a good choice for birdwatching or similar activities where you may want to focus on an object in the foreground.

    Read More
    rando11 September 26, 2011
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these because of the auto focus. It makes them very easy to use in any situation, just point and look. very good quality.

    Read More
    mowse February 26, 2011
  • Bushnell PermaFocus Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    The Bushnell binoculars were for my husband for Christmas,we have already used them a lot easy to handle,love the self focusing feature,Would definately recommend them.......

    Read More
    mookow46 January 1, 2011
  • great glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses for my wife and she absolutely loves them! She could not be more pleased! She has never seen where the glasses are self-correcting or self-focusing. I am so glad that I could get her these.

    Read More
    hueydoc December 30, 2010
  • worth $300

    IVE BEEN THROUGH 4 PAIRS OF THESE BINOS. THEY HAVE GREAT CLARITY, AND YOU REALLY CAN CHECK FOR A DEER'S EAR ACROSS A CANYON @ 350 YARDS. I HAVE..... I'VE DROPPED EVERY PAIR THAT I 'VE OWNED AND THEY FALL APART. BUT THEN YOU CAN GET ANOTHER GREAT PAIR FOR $** SOME $$'S.... WORTH IT. SERIOUS HUNTERS SHOULD LOOK AT THESE WHEN LOOKING AT LEOPOLD, NIKON, AND THE $1000 ONES. IF YOU DROP THOSE, OUCH !!!! AND YOU DROP THESE, YOU'LL FEEL BETTER YOU DIDNT PAY SO MUCH. THANKS, MARK

    Read More
    packaroo December 26, 2010
Sponsored Links