Today: $93.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bushnell Legacy WP 42 mm Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great binocular
    Verified Purchase

    Watching football is even better than ever with binocular. Shipping was super fast.

    Read More
    Richard B. September 6, 2016
  • Bushnell is the best!
    Verified Purchase

    So many to select from...these were purchased as a gift and the recipient was impressed, as was I. Great quality and price was great.

    Read More
    seaheartsb November 19, 2015
  • 1st Time Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I did a good amount of research, then purchased 2 of these as gifts to my sons. They live on and near Lake Ontario plus go boating at their cottages. They've used them and are very pleased. The viewing distance,ease of use and price were exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Mary Jo B. May 16, 2015
  • binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    they work good I recommend these

    Read More
    Ronald E. April 23, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    A Christmas gift for my son-in-law, he was very pleased and therefor so am I.

    Read More
    szsimon January 3, 2012
  • Busnell binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the product. This was gift for Christmas , quality and price were factors in choosing the Busnell binoculars.

    Read More
    sissie12 January 3, 2012
  • Bushnell Legacy WP 42 mm Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, easy to adjust eye settings, easy to focus. The only drawback from our perspective (going to birdwatch in a rainforest) is that they are not nnitrogen filled, leaving open the possibility that moisture could seep into the internal space of the binocular. Otherwise, great fun, easy to use, rubber covered exterior, comfortable eyeguards, 27 oz.

    Read More
    scaesar1 November 3, 2011
  • My Husband Is A Happy Hummingbird Watcher
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these binoculars to my huband for his birthday. Among other things he needed them for, he loves to watch the Hummingbirds at the feeder outside our kitchen window. He is very pleased with my purchase. His exact words "Best ones I ever had".

    Read More
    mrsboo June 2, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These seem good. Easy to focus and I liked the eye piece. Packed well and arrived quickly!

    Read More
    jovisa December 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser100195 April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links