Today: $99.99

At other retailer: $142.94

Save $42.95 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bushnell Legacy 10x50mm Porro Prism Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. Flo
    Verified Purchase

    Great so far. Still learning the ins and outs usuage.

    Read More
    Florette S. May 26, 2017
  • Pleased with the service
    Verified Purchase

    My first order of Bushnell binoculars arrived broken. However, when I called to report the problem I receive a very professional response with a no hassle return process. The response was quick and the replacement binoculars have arrived in perfect shape. With this type of service, I will continue to order from Overstock.com. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser844888 February 23, 2017
  • Bushnell binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. My husband loves them. Light weight and easy to adjust.

    Read More
    upstatebailey January 13, 2017
  • I love Owls!
    Verified Purchase

    We have owls in our back yard and I love watching them. These binoculars are perfect for it! I also have a gator in the pond behind my house that I don't see too often because I don't want to go to near it. Now I can. I also watch the squirrels play and the occasional deer herds that roam through. I am sure they are great for other types of viewing but this is what I bought them for!

    Read More
    Cynthia Y. December 13, 2016
  • Mrs. Barb Davis
    Verified Purchase

    These binoculars are stellar. We bought them for our grandson for Christmas and are wishing we'd kept them ourselves! Lol

    Read More
    Barbara D. December 3, 2016
  • Nice looking Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a birthday gift for my brother -have not given them yet so not sure of their mag-they look very expensive and solid-will let you knw how the sight is on them after we try them

    Read More
    Krystyn L. October 25, 2016
  • Bushnell binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    We just moves to the Pacific NW and these awesome quality binoculars have offered a closer view of the spectacular beauty here!

    Read More
    HeidiH1 June 10, 2016
  • MM
    Verified Purchase

    This was my son's birthday gift. He says he is enjoying it very much!

    Read More
    Marguerite M. June 18, 2015
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 power not good enough but these fill the bill.

    Read More
    creeboat February 20, 2014
  • Bushnell Binoculars the best
    Verified Purchase

    I had received Bushnell binoculars on a previous order that were defective. These however are excellent.

    Read More
    jacksicola February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links