Today $47.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bulls Eye Washers Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great compact game
    Verified Purchase

    We keep this game in our camper. Everyone loves to pull it out to play it. Great quality.

    Read More
    3weddingsandatruck February 16, 2013
  • Great Outdoor Fun!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great game for the entire family. All can play. Easy rules and quick learn for all ages. Easy cleanup and all parts are stored in wood base which is the game. It was a great price on Overstock! Well worth it.

    Read More
    bobadoug August 21, 2012
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. The game is almost unusable after a few games. Too large to bother shipping it back. Quite disappointed.

    Read More
    dickielee July 5, 2012
  • The washer set i bought is great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set for my husband. He loves to play horseshoes and washers . Its a very fun game to play with the whole family.

    Read More
    ldwatret February 29, 2012
  • Kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My sons had played a homemade version of this with friends, so I was surprised to see there was a pre-fab version of it. It is a little different, but they all enjoy it just the same. Good outdoor activity for groups!

    Read More
    pdvh January 18, 2012
  • Fun yard game
    Verified Purchase

    This game is so fun and perfect for any outdoor use. Easy to carry to a picnic, camping, bbq, backyard, etc.

    Read More
    sdn12 January 13, 2012
  • Guy pleaser
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this product as Christmas gifts to my son and sons in -law. They were delighted to receive them. I left town before they opened them so I can not speak to their quality, but the guys were excited to get them.

    Read More
    coltraneduke January 7, 2012
  • Good game, poor shipping package.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good game, but I was so disappointed that every corner was damaged. Heavy to pay return shipping. Still deciding to return or keep.

    Read More
    wahineminer December 15, 2011
  • good quality game
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this game for outside. Great quality

    Read More
    dne61 September 23, 2011
  • EXCELLENT - Exactly what I wanted -arrived perfect
    Verified Purchase

    get one today from overstock. you will be glad you did

    Read More
    star21inc August 11, 2011
  • Fun for everyone!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this game, and was ecstatic when I found it on Overstock. It is a great game for friends and family outdoors during the spring and summer, and sometimes the teams get a little crazily competitive. Kids and adults love to play, and it keeps the family laughing and cheering. This would make a great father's day gift or host/hostess gift for any summer outdoor party. My only suggestions --do not leave it out in the rain (the box eventually disintegrates, which is why we had to buy a new one this year), and play it on grass, not pavement. We will probably be buying a couple more of these this summer, as some of our recent guests loved it, and they want their own!

    Read More
    barbsew2006 June 15, 2011