Today: $144.49

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $5.50 (4%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Body Trac Glider Gym Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Glider
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for Mother's Day. I'm a 56 and needed a low impact workout because of a week knee. This is machine is great! My husband and I put it together in 30 minutes. It's sturdier than I expected. I like that you can fold it upright to stow, too.

    Read More
    mermaidvta May 17, 2017
  • A good value
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have used a PreCor rowing machine for 30 years and needed a second machine in a different location. I like that I can tip the Body-Trac up and store it easily. It is well made.

    Read More
    CMHM April 9, 2017
  • Love this machine already
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I am really excited to use this product. I have had several sports injuries and cannot put pressure on certain parts of my body long enough to get a good workout. I just ordered this product as it works out the entire body without undue strain.

    Read More
    la green April 4, 2017
  • For The Money Can't Beat The Workout!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I purchased this model initially last spring because of many factors. One I have lots of joint issues and lower back problems, so treadmills, elliptical machines, etc. really bother them. Two I am overweight, so walking even sometimes strains my back. I use the machine 5-6x a week for 25 minutes and the work out is fun, amazing, and burns lots of calories. It is truly one of the few exercises that engages the bulk of you muscle groups at once. My only complaint is both bolts that support that row arms broke apart, and the about a week ago the piston underneath came apart as well. Not sure if it is because of overuse or just that quality of the material. Either way I was satisfied enough to purchase the same model.

    Read More
    Mojo Rows February 23, 2017
  • Great piece of equipment at a reasonable price
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I received this rowing machine as a christmas present. It was very easy to put together and I have been loving it ever since. I wanted to rowing machine because I have bad knees, and I have not felt any strain on them at all and I row 5-6 times a week. I love the workout and feel the changes in my body.

    Read More
    MariaS February 21, 2017
  • RowING Machine
    Verified Purchase

    It's not too strenuous even the grandsons like to use it.

    Read More
    Nancy K. December 18, 2016
  • lewk
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Just assembled it, no problem. Got it for my wife, she tried it for the first time and loves it already.

    Read More
    lewk November 30, 2016
  • works wonderfully. seat very uncomfortable
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    just bought this and the machine performs wonderfully. it works so many of the muscle groups. the seat is molded plastic and has no padding. for those of us with not much behind it is quite hard and painful after ten minutes. cannot seem to find a cushion for the seat. caution on the seat, it is the weakness of the machine.

    Read More
    yarburger November 13, 2016
  • It's a good machine to "in the house" workout
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought another of these machines in 2012 and it was good but I had problems with failing wheels and leaking shockers. Regardless to those problems I was able to have a good workout time with it. Now (2016) I bought another one, which I have been using for about three months, and I immediately noticed a few nice improvements over the old one. First of all, the feet supports now have two ways to mount the straps which all but eliminated the problem people with small feet had to keep them in place. Second, the shocker had its maximum resistance greatly increased, which was great for those who want a heavier load. The overall quality seemed to be better, and I very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    maclaren November 4, 2016
  • Very weak
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I'm 64yrs old and on the highest setting it is very weak.You should specify that the machine is designed for SMALL women or children. I would have sent it back but I gave it to my 9yr old grandson hopefully he'll get some benefit from it.

    Read More
    Pappy October 25, 2016
  • not bad
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have been using it for two months . One annoying flaw is that the shoe rest are to shallow to keep feet in. I see they have revised them on next series wish they would provide them to those of us for are stuck with substandard ones :( Other than that for me it provides the workout I desire.

    Read More
    Dave 50 October 25, 2016
  • Great for building upper body strength
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Bought this rower about 6 months ago and it does work good. However, we have had problems with the "elbow" portion of the handles. We first noticed plastic shavings on the floor and even though the company sent us new ones, we still get shavings and it won't be long before the plastic washer wears down completely.

    Read More
    Bob and Diana October 4, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Just don't use it alot

    Read More
    OstkUser520605 September 24, 2016
  • Wow! Great Price, for High Quality Rower!
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    Purchase made, to build strength in upper body. Great Price, for Quality Product! Very Pleased....

    Read More
    Geoff Weyland September 3, 2016
  • Just bought this
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I have just begun using this machine but so far it is easy to use. A little difficult to put together for a 70 year old female but I got it done.

    Read More
    NJS10 August 30, 2016
  • easy to set up and use
    Verified Purchase

    nice rower, very quiet, comfortable, and great exersize

    Read More
    Oscar July 30, 2016
  • Nice Rowing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband. It was easy to set up. The foot print is small. He uses it almost every morning. He really likes it. The price was great for what we got.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. July 7, 2016
  • Nice rower
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This was very easy to setup. Small footprint. I use it almost every morning. Good workout for a great price.

    Read More
    Howard July 7, 2016
  • Nice rower
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    This was very easy to setup. Small footprint. I use it almost every morning. Good workout for a great price.

    Read More
    Howard July 7, 2016
  • Easy to Use
    Reviewed at http://www.staminaproducts.com/

    I bought this rower for a low impact work out because I had foot surgery. This rower was easy to assemble. I love the way it works. It is small enough for tight spaces but you do need arm room. It's easy to lift & store in an upright position. I'm very happy with the quality & the price. I bought model 35-1050D. I LOVE it !

    Read More
    Delitela May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links