Today $21.79

MSRP: $37.95

Save $16.16 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Wave Pool Cover Clips (Pack of 30)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pool cover. for 15 x 30 oval pool.
    Verified Purchase

    Used several seasons. Like the way you secured it down.

    Read More
    Donna W. June 21, 2017
  • CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    CLIPS DID NOT FIT PROPERLY, GAVE AWAY TO FRIEND.

    Read More
    ELDY S. March 23, 2016
  • rose cooper
    Verified Purchase

    I never could figure out how to work these. maybe just me but I didn't use them

    Read More
    rose c. February 24, 2016
  • Mike in Grayslake IL.
    Verified Purchase

    Have to check clips to make sure that stay on, but a better solution than the steel cord that comes with the cover.

    Read More
    Michael S. November 27, 2015
  • Plenty of clips
    Verified Purchase

    About 10 times more clips for the money over retail.

    Read More
    Paul S. October 15, 2015
  • Cover clips
    Verified Purchase

    have used before they work great

    Read More
    quillgal August 11, 2015
  • Good idea so far
    Verified Purchase

    This was something new that I tried when I saw it on overstock.com when I ordered the pool cover. We had always had trouble keeping the cover down when the wind is up. The pool cover would always flap around and I'm sure that always contributed to the short=lived winter covers in the past. The clips have been great so far- they have kept the cover secure and there has been minimal air under the cover, so the cover doesn't move around as much as it used to without the clips. I used two clips per section, so I might have over-secured, but for now, it appears to be a good solution for our problems.

    Read More
    tac6262 September 16, 2014
  • Depends on where you live.
    Verified Purchase

    If you live in an area with any wind these are pretty much useless. They pop right off with any movement of the cover. For me it was a waste of money. If there is no wind they would do the job I suppose.

    Read More
    omanan April 5, 2014
  • Pool Cover
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased numerous winter pool covers and this one is durable, nice and thick and the pool clips really assist in keeping it secure

    Read More
    4myboyz1 October 10, 2013
  • does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    These are the first pool cover clips I have ever purchase. In years past I just used the wire and ratchet tie down alone. So far, when using both the wire and the cover clips, it has kept my cover in place and kept the wind from blowing it. But we haven't had any really strong winds yet. So far so good. I just wish I had bought more of them. I bought a 30 pack and they need to offer them in a 40 pack.

    Read More
    hevyt September 29, 2012
  • pool clips
    Verified Purchase

    I received the pack of pool clips quickly and used them to winterize our pool. The clips secured the pool cover nicely and I have not had any problems yet with them falling off or breaking. They have withstood 35 mile per hour winds so far and are still working like a champ. I would buy these again if I needed more.

    Read More
    xiandv8 November 9, 2011