Starting at: $27.99

Save $6.00 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Wave Bronze Series Round Above Ground Winter Pool Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pool
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price. Thinner than original cover but still worked well.

    Read More
    Deborah K. December 9, 2016
  • Great pool cover
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived just in time for hurricane Matthew, it stayed secure during the entire storm. My last pool cover did not last 1 summer & was always coming undone.

    Read More
    OstkUser574473 October 12, 2016
  • Awesome Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Keeps leaves and debris out of the pool and keeps the water clean and clear!

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 27, 2016
  • rose cooper
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put on and the cable holds tight even in heavy rains

    Read More
    rose c. February 24, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but is serving the purpose comes half way down the sides. So I don't have to worry about it falling into the pool over the winter.

    Read More
    Lisa R. January 3, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Aaron L. September 4, 2015
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Only had it couple of months & it already has a small hole

    Read More
    Jill August 21, 2015
  • Winter pool cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable cover. Needs more than one person to cover the pool.

    Read More
    4annagonzales April 25, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    good cover, kept dirt and debris out of our poll when needed. Arizona sun destroyed it though so it only lasted one summer. We have to order a new one.

    Read More
    charles h. April 23, 2015
  • 18' Round Above Ground Pool Cover - Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived exactly as described and arrived earlier then expected. Great transaction, very smooth, thorough. Don't hesitate to do business with Overstock! I give them a 5 Star rating.

    Read More
    erickyb December 17, 2014
  • looked cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I will never order this again. I don't think it will last all winter that is how cheaply made it is. Don't buy this item save your money.

    Read More
    crafterman January 12, 2014
  • The Cover Up!
    Verified Purchase

    Made covering up my pool very easy! Thank you! This is the first year we covered up the pool with ease!

    Read More
    rockonpatty October 2, 2013
  • Avoid this pool cover!

    Received the product and worked fine for a couple of weeks until the cover started to leak through. The material is very thin: garbage bag weight and feel. The water will start to bubble through and come on top of the cover. I received a replacement after a couple of weeks and was weary of using it for the winter but did anyway. Horrible idea; now I have to replace the liner since the water leaked through the top and ended up busting the actual cover. I even used a floating barrel to keep it propped up. The only way this cover would last is to keep it sealed in the original bag. Learn from my mistake and avoid this. Go spend additional funds and get something that holds up better.

    Read More
    anorton33 April 24, 2013
  • Great price, Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, nice size and good quality would recommend

    Read More
    sjp4 October 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra H. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ladine39k December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gymnastsgrandma October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links