Today: $46.49

At other retailer: $64.04

Save $17.55 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Sky Hammocks Mosquito Net Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mosquito Net Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be well made and is made by a well known Australian Company. Have not actually used yet. Color is good. Material appears quite sturdy.

    Read More
    lucytwoshoes March 2, 2017
  • so far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a camping trip and it worked fantastically! Hope it continues to perform as time goes on.

    Read More
    Chelsie B. November 15, 2016
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, fun for the children. Perfect for a reader

    Read More
    Gerda R. July 11, 2016
  • Great value for summertime camping
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and convenient stuff sack attached to the hammock. If you like to spend multiple days hiking, or canoeing this hammock is lightweight and takes up the size of a 2lb loaf of specialty bread, and weighs about the same with the tree straps that were included with mine. Would recommend this for anyone who needs a mosquito hammock for outdoor overnights (or easy afternoons in mosquito areas)

    Read More
    Anthony B. January 26, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and accurate just as described

    Read More
    Jason L. October 15, 2015
  • sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    A must have when you just want to get off the ground and not get eaten up by mosquitoes! Very lightweight, a perfect addition to my back pack.

    Read More
    Deborah D. September 20, 2015
  • So much fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Light weight.

    Read More
    steviechic66 August 20, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Our only worry was quality- found it very tough and durable

    Read More
    Michael K. July 28, 2015
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color.... I liked everything about the product besides the color. so much as I almost didn't order it. but went ahead and toke the chance. I'm glad I did. the color is not the same as it is shown. it is more of a hunter green. which I like better. and as far as all other things. it seems to made very well and and holds my weight of 180 pounds without any issues. Over all really like it.

    Read More
    Jeffery P. July 1, 2015
  • Ease of setup
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lightweight hammock to take backpacking, this worked out well. I didn't use the net the first night, but by morning the critters found me, so I slept the next night inside the bug screen and no issues with the pesky critters! Finding the right distance between trees was the only problem I had, the straps that come help so long as you don't get too big of a tree!

    Read More
    dubiela November 14, 2014
  • Used it, loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with this hammock is that the tree straps that come with it stretch too much. I replaced the tree straps and it is an excellent hammock.

    Read More
    treegumby September 10, 2014
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for the son of a neighbor. I understand from the father, this is great for the camping trips.

    Read More
    uncleed May 20, 2014
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    good for camping very handy to carry n easy washable

    Read More
    coolguy1982 January 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul F. November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry S. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links