Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.74

Save $2.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Majestic Designer Pool Stick

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Weekly group player
    Verified Purchase

    Good balance, re-tipped with super soft.

    Read More
    Edward H. November 2, 2015
  • very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The product looked nice coming out of the case however I noticed it was cheaper material used. Literally hit one ball softly and the top liteally frayed and broke. Please don't buy this, not well made.

    Read More
    freddieflash03 June 19, 2013
  • Great Xmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pool stick for my husband for Xmas. He's a pool fanatic and he really likes this stick. He replaced the tip because they screw on and it kept unscrewing a little while he was playing. Also, the tip is a little more flat than rounded to suit his taste. The design details are very nice. Overall, I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    funfruit January 7, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a christmas present and was wonderful

    Read More
    keri704 December 22, 2009
  • Blue Majestic Designer Pool Stick
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my son who loves to play. Just a beginner, but he really liked the pool stick.

    Read More
    stacyu30 January 11, 2008
  • Will Be Returning This Pool Stick
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry, but the one thing I think ANYONE would expect when they buy a brand new poolstick is that it would be STRAIGHT! This one was built poorly, the screw in one half is crooked so the whole stick is crooked when you put the two pieces together. Very disappointing since it was a gift for a friend and now I feel that I have to replace it.

    Read More
    stonelion January 8, 2008
  • Pool Stick
    Verified Purchase

    The pool stick I bought online from overstock was a great value, the colors were exactly what they were suppose to be and showed in the picture, there shipping is extremely quick. I plan on buying future pool sticks and pool accessories from Overstock in the future for my son as he is geniunely happy with this stick I got him for his 24th birthday.

    Read More
    gloriabf58 January 4, 2008
  • Blue Majestic Designer Pool Stick
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a birthday gift. It arrived in time; however, the case was damaged and I had to spend additional money to purchase another one. The pool stick did not attach completely, so I had to tape it together. In other words, do not consider this product.

    Read More
    jenna10 December 13, 2007
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cue stick and case arrived in good condition. Well worth money. Detail very well done. Hope this cue stick will improve my game.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 12, 2007
  • Finally consistency for my game
    Verified Purchase

    I play pool a lot and always considered getting my own stick. So I ordered on a Sunday, received on a Wednesday, and used it on Thursday. I like the feel of the stick, it holds well, and it's so much more convenient than having to find a straight house cue with the weight I want everytime I go play. It's pretty fashionable too. It was my first purchase on Overstock, and it certainly won't be my last.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 6, 2007
  • Blue Majestic Pool Cue
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stick. Very happy with my purchase! I would recommend to any beginning or intermediate player.

    Read More
    caitysue March 31, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    attlast April 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda R. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links