Starting at: $25.49

Save $2.32 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Hat Wireless Remote Control Street Savage All-terrain Stunt Car

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Remote control stunt cars
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, kids love it

    Read More
    designerbev July 7, 2015
  • ms donna
    Verified Purchase

    kids loved them and so far cars are still in tack

    Read More
    bruskdo1313 March 21, 2015
  • Can't Go Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Money well spent. Works and the boy loves it. If it breaks tomorrow it was well worth the price.

    Read More
    Audie B. December 29, 2014
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    This is made with very cheap plastic and it did not work at all. Gave as a holiday gift and was very embarrassed

    Read More
    shopwcare December 31, 2013
  • Lots of fun to play with
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present for a grandson. Car appeared to be durable and well built. Easy for a child to learn to operate. Very competitively priced as most Overstock products are. Even enjoyed playing with this myself.

    Read More
    rscogg January 16, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my nephew. He loves it, It is not for little children. It is a little flimsy.

    Read More
    zesch38 December 30, 2012
  • Way too much fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This made a 12 year old nephen very happy this Christmas! It was a hoot to watch him play with it.

    Read More
    tlc0169 December 29, 2012
  • Aweful
    Verified Purchase

    It was clearly used it is scratched the box is ripped up and the antenna for the remote is bent and out of the box. I will be returning it. I was also sent the wrong color

    Read More
    vicky1983 December 5, 2012
  • Pretty Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this car to my almost six-year-old son for Christmas, and he loves it! He's still figuring out how to do all the tricks, but enjoys playing with it his own way. His older sister and dad enjoy it, too. It's a bit loud running around our bare floors, but lots of fun.

    Read More
    banannam January 10, 2011
  • Bad present
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandson. No matter what his parents did, battery changes, ect., they were unable to get this to work. Car was returned and couldn't be replaced because its out of stock. I think that was best. I ordered one for his brother and with a battery change in the controler it worked well.

    Read More
    grandmalorie January 4, 2011
  • Great Value

    Immediate shipping service. It was a gift and it arrived on his birthday. My nephew loves his remote car. I don't have the pleasure to watch him play with it, we live too far away from one another.

    Read More
    nannipat July 31, 2010
  • Not Bad at all

    I was a bit leary about buying something of this nature online. But overall I was very pleased and so was my Fiance's Brother.

    Read More
    kristen0903 January 4, 2010
  • Great gift!

    I picked this RC car because of it's sleek look. We received it very quickly and it looked exactly like the picture on the website. This was a gift for our 12 year old nephew. He opened it last night and used it so much last night and today already that he was able to tell us how to do all of the tricks! He gave it rave reviews! This was a fantastic gift at a wonderful price!

    Read More
    nevinswife December 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser664721 December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links