Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Hat Toy Company Thunder Tumbler RC Car

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of fun for the Kids
    Verified Purchase

    The kids (from 8 to 70) enjoyed all the tricks the cars did; had some races and played a lot.

    Read More
    perkycharlie February 15, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    ok for the price...

    Read More
    mimommie February 2, 2017
  • Do I have to give these as gifts?
    Verified Purchase

    Fun for the kids, keeps the little ones occupied until I take it away for myself.

    Read More
    zeebep March 18, 2016
  • toy
    Verified Purchase

    grandsons loved their thunder car

    Read More
    Vicki J. August 14, 2015
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best toy I have ever bought.

    Read More
    spanda June 28, 2015
  • Liz Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Broke in the first hour...

    Read More
    eab1952 February 12, 2015
  • Blue Hat Toy RC Car
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this toy as a gift for my five-year old grandson, who is very active. He absolutely loves it! The best thing is that I saw this same product advertised at Bed, Bath & Beyond for a lower cost, contacted Overstock.com, and they credited me for the difference. Way to go, Overstock. Another satisfied purchase!!

    Read More
    judy2950 December 18, 2012
  • Didn't survive Christmas Day
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it...until it broke. I am not sure what happened, but the rear wheel broke off less than an hour after the box was opened. The car still worked, but it didn't have any of the tumbling functionality.

    Read More
    squid89 December 10, 2012
  • Blue Hat Toy Company Thunder Tumbler RC Car
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this car to replace one that my grandson received for Christmas. He played a little to rough with the original one and one of the wheels broke off. It's not one of the most popular toys anymore and I was worried I would not be able to find another but I did at Overstock.com. The same car, same color and it runs off the same frequency as the first one. this is important since his brother also received one that runs off another frequency. In this case Overstock was a life saver - well for my grandson anyway. He was thrilled.

    Read More
    minnez January 18, 2012
  • Fun on the run
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say the quality is great, with unlimited use by a 4 and 7 yr. old and almost 3 weeks after Christmas, and it's still running. I haven't heard these kids laugh so hard and have so much fun with any other toy they've played with. They're even happy to share. Christmas day was absolutely wonderful with this glorious laughter ringing in the air. It really brought back the thought that Christmas is for the children, and about a Child. Terrific gift.

    Read More
    bobsie3 January 10, 2012
  • Don't order electronic items online.
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy. Ordered 2 items for Christmas, and had to return both items because neither worked as it was supposed to.

    Read More
    maureen47 January 9, 2012
  • Thunder Tumbler RC Car
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 24 years old and I bought this for my 5 year old nephew, and when I was showing him how to use it, I could barely drive this thing and I'm pretty good with electronics. The left thumb stick controls the left wheels and the right thumb stick controls the right wheels, plus the hard plastic wheels have hardly any grip what so ever, so of course for any small child this will be harder than heck for them to drive. My nephew was driving the car down a set of 4 stairs and after the fifth time the front wheel completely snapped off. If you're going to be driving this on flat ground with slight bumps, this car would be able to handle it, but can't handle grass even if it's short, and definitely doesn't do stairs lol.

    Read More
    tysonm January 8, 2012
  • tumbler RC car
    Verified Purchase

    very fun for all ages keeps kids entertained for hours

    Read More
    heavens2betsy January 6, 2012
  • This Toy Car is worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely worth the price. Packing was neatly done and and quality of the product is good.

    Read More
    kalyanp2000 January 4, 2012
  • THe Toy car was good
    Verified Purchase

    It was as exected in the Pic ... but the battery requriemt details are not mentioned in the product description on the website ... what i think atleast the minimum requriment should be present on the product detals webpage.

    Read More
    hemsan January 4, 2012
  • Great Toy!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my almost-4-year old grandson. Mastering the forward and backward levers simultaneously on the remote took a bit of time, but using it to make the car spin and bounce took no time at all. Even my 18-month old grandson played with it. Good choice!

    Read More
    grandy62 January 4, 2012
  • Cheap & Breaks Easily
    Verified Purchase

    These cars are not durable at all! If you bump into a table leg or wall the front wheels break off. Also, they break apart easily.

    Read More
    piwacket53 January 3, 2012
  • This is a good product

    This toy is very good for young and old . It has a reasonable price range , that everyone can enjoy inside or out.

    Read More
    crazybama24 December 30, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This car is so cool - it is easy enough for my 4 yr old to handle and is very durable. It's hard to make it go in the direction you want it, but the spinning is so cool, that it doesn't matter. It's also very durable and can handle some crashes. My 4 yr old just giggles every time he uses and it entertains him for quite awhile. I absolutely love it and totally worth the money!!!

    Read More
    szfga December 22, 2011
  • I boubht this as a Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    It appears to be sturdy, playful and fun. I have not yet gotten feedback from ,my little friend. I have seen them priced WAY higher,so the price is great.

    Read More
    flower65 December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links