Sale: $35.72

Similar item price: $55.99

Save $20.27 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Hat Remote Controlled Battle Boxing Robots (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fun for the entire family
    Verified Purchase

    These two get lots of attention and serve as a great distraction for the kids when I am making dinner or taking an important call. Just plain fun.

    Read More
    Luanne L. March 18, 2017
  • Boys will be boys - and have a blast with these
    Verified Purchase

    Great reviews from my nephew,..and his DAD, plus my 2 nieces! They all play with them together. This is just a guess because I live in a different state AND I have not played with them myself, but I am pretty sure they are great. Their faces lit up when I asked if they liked them. Then the details came without asking. I'd say: "Good review." Therefore, I'll take it & pass it on.

    Read More
    SparkleParty February 28, 2017
  • As advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love them, ready to go out of box. Just install batteries.

    Read More
    Eric H. February 26, 2017
  • boxing robots
    Verified Purchase

    Grandkids loved this toy and play with it often

    Read More
    OstkUser256097 February 23, 2017
  • Broke after first use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. Apparently I ordered it too early because the birthday was last week and they just received it. It broke from normal use on it's first use. Really disappointed.

    Read More
    Diane J. February 10, 2017
  • Bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the value. Only lasted one day

    Read More
    Carlos M. February 5, 2017
  • Huge hit with our grandsons!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 sets of these for Christmas for our 7 & 9 year old grandsons. They loved them! Construction was good; withstood alot of rough play! Well worth it.

    Read More
    ssterling64 February 5, 2017
  • Junk. Broke first time played with them.
    Verified Purchase

    Both left arms quit working.

    Read More
    Melvin N. February 5, 2017
  • Battle Robts
    Verified Purchase

    A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    sayla January 27, 2017
  • sock 'em robots
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren were very excited when they opened this package on Xmas. Had a lot of fun playing with these at our home and there were plenty of players here. The only issue was the jaw portion got more pliable and would let the boxer loose much more quickly then when the game was first set up. Overall still a good game and the children ages 4 to 7 found it lots of fun.

    Read More
    redxman47 January 23, 2017
  • Love it ❣
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and son have a ball playing it

    Read More
    ReneeSU January 19, 2017
  • great toy!
    Verified Purchase

    Kids and adults had a blast with this on X-mas, but other remote control items interfere with it as it must use a common frequency.

    Read More
    Jimbo W. January 19, 2017
  • Easy to operste but they are hard to keep upright
    Verified Purchase

    They tip easily but after using it for a while we are getting better at controling them. It is a bit frustrating at first

    Read More
    crystalelfy January 17, 2017
  • Gift for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson is 5 and loves these boxing robots. The whole family had fun playing with them on Christmas morning.

    Read More
    phyllis l. January 6, 2017
  • Great Robot Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Robots are "in" with children's toys and this one was a perfect gift for my 5-year old grandson. Shipping was free so Overstock saved me the hassle of wrapping and postage!

    Read More
    BoutiqueRepeat January 5, 2017
  • Fun for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    This is more fun than the old game. The robots are not stuck on a gameboard,they can move all around. It's been played with a lot.

    Read More
    linda l. January 5, 2017
  • GREAT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE AWESOME Would suggest to anyone my grandsons 5 and 10 love them work great so much fun very durable and work greats and size is perfect!

    Read More
    LISA I. January 2, 2017
  • Light weight bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Okaybbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbb

    Read More
    cam2 January 1, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    8 year old loves this. has a great time with it.

    Read More
    vangogh77 December 30, 2016
  • Remember rock -em soc -em robots?
    Verified Purchase

    These are the next version and totally fun.

    Read More
    Beverly T. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links