Sale: $26.68

At other retailer: $31.65

Save $4.97 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Hat Rally Stomper RC Truck

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Msnana
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves it. Good quality.

    Read More
    Angela H. July 26, 2016
  • trucks
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love them, they got them as Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    Debra G. February 2, 2016
  • Not as cool as they look
    Verified Purchase

    I got the black one for my nephew and it is cool with all the lights and not just a forward/backward piece of junk. That being said I was hoping that since it looked like a truck he could take it off road a little. It won't work in our lawn which is never long. Wish these things said for use on flat surfaces only.

    Read More
    Joseph M. August 20, 2015
  • Dixie Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but definitely made for a bit older children. My 6 year old grandsonvdestroyed it in less than 3 months

    Read More
    Dixie P. April 28, 2015
  • Good toy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love this truck, they have hours of fun with it. If it can hold up to them, it can withstand most children.

    Read More
    Georgia R. December 23, 2014
  • poor product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for a grandson. It lasted exactly one day. The grandson played with it about 2hr the first day and it was great. Then 2nd day he played with it maybe 45mins and the motor got really hot and a burning smell came of of it. We let it cool down. When he tried to play with it again the motor sounded weak and the car wouldn't move. I would not recommend this product. I bought 3 one for each of the grandson and they all stopped working within 3 days. They were not abused just usual play.

    Read More
    salwalwol January 21, 2014
  • Grandkids loved this
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these In red and black. The red one was my favorite, but the black one was awsome too. Ordered short notice before xmas and recieved in awsome time.

    Read More
    parkerleah January 11, 2014
  • Great toy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The grandson started playing immediately with the truck and was very excited about it.

    Read More
    okiekk January 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TERESA L. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    geogramma August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links